-

12:46 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bang On The Bell
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Income
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Rattling
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Astral Beat
5/1 6.00 +500
Mereside Angel
6/1 7.00 +600
Angle Land
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
Banana
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 47.8
1:20 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rock Girl
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Hizaam
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Mystical Dreams
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Mustango
7/1 8.00 +700
Havana Heat
3/1 4.00 +300
Marvellous Mind
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mehlody Maker
100/1 101.00 +10000
Our Florentine
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 15.4
1:50 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Steelriver
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Polam Lane
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Peachey Carnehan
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Prophecy
5/1 6.00 +500
Red Alert
4/1 5.00 +400
Freedom Flyer
3/1 4.00 +300
Secret Potion
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Portelet Bay N/R
No participa
Tom Tulliver N/R
No participa
Mops Gem N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 33.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.95
2:20 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
True Mason
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Global Warning
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Under Curfew
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Churchill Bay
8/1 9.00 +800
Newyorkstateofmind
11/2 6.50 +550
Palifico
66/1 67.00 +6600
Thegreatestshowman
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rebel Redemption
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kimifive
13/2 7.50 +650
Mashaan
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Ramiro N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 198.23
2:50 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lexington Knight
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
Neverbeen To Paris
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Eagle One
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Kitten's Dream
14/1 15.00 +1400
Janus
8/1 9.00 +800
Appreciate
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 12.92
3:20 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Renegade Rose
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Snooze Lane
11/1 12.00 +1100
Give Grace
9/2 5.50 +450
Punda Maria
7/2 4.50 +350
Capla Blue
11/1 12.00 +1100
Vaxholm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 15.43
3:50 Wolverhampton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Helm Rock
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Harbour Vision
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Sandy Paradise
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Night Glass
3/1 4.00 +300
Curtiz
11/2 6.50 +550
Anif
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sunset Salute
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Ffos Las Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Ffos Las Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia