-

5:35 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
For Loving You
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Fortuna D'huon
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Goldwyn Du Caux
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Fleur De Larre
17/2 9.50 +850
Dakota De Plomb
33/1 34.00 +3300
Datalie Du Derby
22/1 23.00 +2200
Emilio Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ecureuil De Claire
33/1 34.00 +3300
Euro Beco
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gloire De Fleury
11/4 3.75 +275
Ginkgo Des Granges
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 12.88
6:05 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ikuro Jiel
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Indice Du Caieu
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Icarino Du Choquel
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Iggy De Florange
8/1 9.00 +800
Ildo Du Vivier
9/1 10.00 +900
Iris D'avignere
28/1 29.00 +2800
Iron Spirit
7/1 8.00 +700
Izard Des Agets
15/8 2.87 +187
Ganancia Forecast: 20.24
6:35 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ Entre 03:55:33 - 06:24:22

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iguane De Caponet
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Iermont
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Indigo Bello
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Icare Du Douet
11/1 12.00 +1100
Impacts Ludois
14/1 15.00 +1400
Il Villaggio
11/1 12.00 +1100
Idaho Cartery
28/1 29.00 +2800
Illico Pante
12/1 13.00 +1200
Igor Vicking
13/2 7.50 +650
Ideal Baroque
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Icarus Bourbon N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.9
7:07 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Joyce
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Jenny De Joudes
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Just For Life
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Jocie Du Villard
9/1 10.00 +900
Jolie Nana
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jolie Origine
50/1 51.00 +5000
Joia Feat
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jolly Star Jiel
5/1 6.00 +500
Jicky Girl
33/1 34.00 +3300
Joy To Gis
40/1 41.00 +4000
Java Des Augeries
33/1 34.00 +3300
Juana De Font
17/2 9.50 +850
Julia Quick
5/2 3.50 +250
Jarfalla Quick
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 30.24
7:40 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ensoleillee
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Emeraude Del Phedo
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
First Gede
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Dozule Gitan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Docteur De Muze
4/1 5.00 +400
Enjeu Dairpet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dreamer Angele
33/1 34.00 +3300
Chouan Du Hour
11/2 6.50 +550
Dirky Ever
25/1 26.00 +2500
El Viento
6/1 7.00 +600
Choupette Jallerie
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 29.73
8:15 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Just A Dream
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Joey Du Noyer
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Junior De Play
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
John River
11/10 2.10 +110
Johar Des Charmes
40/1 41.00 +4000
Joker Du Choquel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Jeu Coquin
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jet Des Baux
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Jaco Le Grand N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.84
8:50 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Isla De Banville
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Idole De Navary
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Irlandaise D'arbaz
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Isbet Sant
10/1 11.00 +1000
Igana D'alb
4/1 5.00 +400
Iseria De Play
11/2 6.50 +550
Iskana
11/4 3.75 +275
Invincible Queen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ines Paroyo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Imaya Christubert
28/1 29.00 +2800
Image De Flam
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ironie Du Biston
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ibana De Monti
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 80.16
9:34 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kimberly's Wish
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Haute Sphere
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Beautyful Breed
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Betta Indal
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hegoa Du Boulay
40/1 41.00 +4000
Holga Land
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hemera Turgot
12/1 13.00 +1200
Helsa De La Roche
11/2 6.50 +550
Hevalone De Guez
12/1 13.00 +1200
Holly Shine
9/1 10.00 +900
Holly Green
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hera D'atout
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hera Wind
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kueen Occagnes
5/2 3.50 +250
Beren
50/1 51.00 +5000
Hermine De Rheve
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 57.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:12 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 10:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:02 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 09:02:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Wolverhampton Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Stratford Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:46 Wolverhampton Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 11:46:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia