-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aleidis
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Mora Mona
7/2 4.50 +350
Alen Catcher
4/1 5.00 +400
Baron Black
11/1 12.00 +1100
Brahms
13/2 7.50 +650
Lost In Space
3/1 4.00 +300
Sky Dancer
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 26.24
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Acer
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Barbarian Blue
8/1 9.00 +800
Bryan
14/1 15.00 +1400
Narangba
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bergspitze
3/1 4.00 +300
Al Zaker
5/2 3.50 +250
Girl At Work
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 18.75
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lord Winter
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Fantastic Chestnut
9/4 3.25 +225
Apropenz
7/1 8.00 +700
Carlos
9/1 10.00 +900
Karl May
15/2 8.50 +750
Mr. Kastillo Twister
9/2 5.50 +450
Fatime
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.05
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fitzante
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Major Factor
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Dorka Sts
9/4 3.25 +225
Hajnalmadar
16/1 17.00 +1600
My Little Zazou
16/1 17.00 +1600
Irdatlan
11/2 6.50 +550
Angel Secret
7/2 4.50 +350
Szufla
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.44
10:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rosa Dartle
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Orhan
9/4 3.25 +225
Wasmy
7/2 4.50 +350
Xinonima
4/1 5.00 +400
Rubikon
13/2 7.50 +650
Sword Of Lucky
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.66
10:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Solar
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Noticeable
5/4 2.25 +125
Guriga Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dante Pokla
11/2 6.50 +550
Rysk Couver
11/2 6.50 +550
Mazsorett
14/1 15.00 +1400
Princess Passion
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 8.35
11:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magnas Miska
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
El Prado's Joy
7/4 2.75 +175
Cenzor
12/1 13.00 +1200
Vektor
14/1 15.00 +1400
Oba Hara
13/2 7.50 +650
Regina Mia
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 5.13
11:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Admirable Louvre
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Maxson Hill
7/2 4.50 +350
Cirmi Sts
4/1 5.00 +400
Esti Szel
11/4 3.75 +275
Sprinter
9/2 5.50 +450
Run Ripli Forward
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 14.41
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:12 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 10:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:02 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 09:02:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Wolverhampton Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Stratford Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:46 Wolverhampton Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 11:46:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia