-

8:40 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Maokai
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Trans Montana
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Clipsham Gold
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
Say Grace
18/1 19.00 +1800
Miss Houdini
50/1 51.00 +5000
Wonderful Thing
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 39.7
9:15 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alpha Cru
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Alyara
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
Ladypacksapunch
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Canoodled N/R
No participa
Adelisa N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.65
9:50 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Flyawaydream
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Metabolt
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Katie K
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
Flagman
18/1 19.00 +1800
Angus De Bull
125/1 126.00 +12500
Federal Street
7/2 4.50 +350
Ellencarne
66/1 67.00 +6600
Highland Lass
150/1 151.00 +15000
Topofthetrifle
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.44
10:25 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iconic Knight
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Redredrobin
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Eye Of The Water
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Otago
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fitzrovia
5/1 6.00 +500
The Cola Kid
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dandys Derriere
12/1 13.00 +1200
Holdenhurst
18/1 19.00 +1800
Lilandra
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Connie's Rose N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 185.93
11:00 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Clashaniska
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Hagia Sophia
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Bama Lama
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Darcy's Rock
5/1 6.00 +500
Jastar
80/1 81.00 +8000
Our Man In Havana
25/1 26.00 +2500
Creek Harbour
10/1 11.00 +1000
Pollinate
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dylan's Ruby
10/1 11.00 +1000
Soldier's Son
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Mander
11/1 12.00 +1100
Epeius
15/2 8.50 +750
Castlerea Tess
50/1 51.00 +5000
Go Poppy
50/1 51.00 +5000
On The Border
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Vincenzo Coccotti N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 30.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 331.13
11:35 Chepstow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Secret Handsheikh
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Fossos
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Glamorous Force
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Secretfact
10/3 4.33 +333
Master Sully
10/3 4.33 +333
Ubahha
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Shesadabber N/R
No participa
Willingly N/R
No participa
The Golden Cue N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 45.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 694.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Madrid Domingo, 25 Sep 2022 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia