-

6:15 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Litteraire
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Dschingis Gali
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Beautiful Memory
4/1 5.00 +400
Stellar Jay
13/2 7.50 +650
Less Nous Faire
14/1 15.00 +1400
Saucy Jade
11/4 3.75 +275
Gaya De Launay
25/1 26.00 +2500
Snuggle Up
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 12.98
6:45 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

15p in the £ Entre 13:28:59 - 03:09:13

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rising Blast
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Seraphic
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Agri
11/2 6.50 +550
Dschingis Fear
12/1 13.00 +1200
Maranello Rosso
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cedre
8/1 9.00 +800
Murano
15/8 2.87 +187
We Can Do It
25/1 26.00 +2500
Rising Up
12/1 13.00 +1200
Goguen Spaise
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Baileys Eclair N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 27.41
7:15 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hygrove Bec
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Fairmont
9/4 3.25 +225
Sciliar
9/4 3.25 +225
Seeking Dickens
7/2 4.50 +350
Anath
8/1 9.00 +800
Bering Palace
17/2 9.50 +850
Chuka
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 21.52
7:50 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rondina
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
La Loire
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
E Va Bin
25/1 26.00 +2500
Port Au Prince
2/1 3.00 +200
Gamechanger
11/1 12.00 +1100
Maguro
50/1 51.00 +5000
Roses On Ice
11/2 6.50 +550
Galla
3/1 4.00 +300
Damina
33/1 34.00 +3300
Albea
10/1 11.00 +1000
Sibawayh
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 63.08
8:24 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

25p in the £ Entre 13:31:11 - 01:25:32

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Caddyhill
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Normande
6/5 2.20 +120
Gemystory
11/4 3.75 +275
Isa
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Katana One N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.39
8:58 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ineffable
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Interview
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Ile De Mer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hitaine
50/1 51.00 +5000
Idylle Black
10/11 1.90 -110
Intense Allen
28/1 29.00 +2800
Iday Fraiche
33/1 34.00 +3300
It's Closelie
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 19.91
9:32 Dieppe - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dreammy Bell
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Jaguar Des Obeaux
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Rosie De La Vis
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tree Bar
4/1 5.00 +400
Jetepromets
8/1 9.00 +800
Miss Felicie
5/2 3.50 +250
Brazilian Pearl
4/1 5.00 +400
Naeva
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Hungry Eyes N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 65.24
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia