-

4:58 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Drink Long Necks
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
My Bro Beach
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Veridis Bale
9/2 5.50 +450
Steal Away
15/2 8.50 +750
High Torque
5/2 3.50 +250
Pre Cruise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Diamond Tina
25/1 26.00 +2500
Second Solution
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 20.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 75.65
5:22 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sunburst
1/11 1.09 -1100
2º Posición
Romantic Verses
11/1 12.00 +1100
Oh So Sassy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Seldom Seen Kid
50/1 51.00 +5000
Smart Lilly
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
VACANT N/R
No participa
Big Fat Wally N/R
No participa
Me And You N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.4
5:43 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Action Now
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Samona
9/4 3.25 +225
Maywyn Idris
50/1 51.00 +5000
Integrity Mate
4/5 1.80 -125
Nightmare Moon
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Dynamite Cyndie N/R
No participa
Fearghal Monelli N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 36.42
6:07 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Captain Bizarre
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
Kiss And Spin
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Hopeful Lana
9/2 5.50 +450
Mere Magic
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ninetymile King
9/2 5.50 +450
Shaye
11/2 6.50 +550
Lucky Lance
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Zulu Blade N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.22
6:28 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hello Mike
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Hara's Herbie
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Hara's River
16/5 4.20 +320
Sauve Ripple
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ablett Hayze
12/1 13.00 +1200
Embrace
15/2 8.50 +750
What A Mistake
50/1 51.00 +5000
Scintillate
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 50.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 129.11
6:52 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hara's Skye
9/5 2.80 +180
2º Posición
Tomahawk Hayze
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
Laughing Les
40/1 41.00 +4000
Replication
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hello Wally
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rapid Ripple
3/1 4.00 +300
Magic Fever
50/1 51.00 +5000
Darryl's Girl
7/2 4.60 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 8.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.42
7:13 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
See Them Try
50/1 51.00 +5000
2º Posición
Feel The Beat
10/3 4.40 +333
3º Posición
Nando Dreamer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Impact
5/4 2.25 +125
Power Moves
8/1 9.00 +800
Showdown
11/2 6.50 +550
Sunshine Delight
14/1 15.00 +1400
He's So Cool
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 208.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 1172.29
7:39 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bust A Move
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Tricky Trenear
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
Fernando Travis
13/2 7.50 +650
Yours
33/1 34.00 +3300
She Wolf
4/1 5.00 +400
Pebble's Girl
10/3 4.40 +333
Red Wombat
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.66
8:04 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zipping Ramona
11/5 3.20 +220
2º Posición
Pinto Falabella
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Rowdy Roddy
12/1 13.00 +1200
No Swap Back
6/4 2.50 +150
Rebecca Gay
5/1 6.00 +500
Key West
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Pages Creek N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.12
8:19 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zenithar
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Tony's Rescue
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Kiss And Cut
4/1 5.00 +400
Go Emmy Go
5/2 3.50 +250
Slip The Cuffs
33/1 34.00 +3300
Love Game
11/2 6.50 +550
Dundee Ember
4/1 5.00 +400
Roxy Tequila
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 28.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 112.36
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados