-

7:55 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Asiram
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Ritza Donna
4/7 1.57 -175
3º Posición
Cumbria Days
12/1 13.00 +1200
Black Chilli
13/2 7.50 +650
Lightning Star
17/2 9.50 +850
Boy Serious
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.14
8:13 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Don't Be Silly
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
She's Airborne
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Metal Torc
10/1 11.00 +1000
Cop It Nick
9/4 3.25 +225
Takahi Chisum
13/2 7.50 +650
Zipping Highland
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ferocious Ezmae
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ultimate Hit
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 19.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 114.39
8:28 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Restriction
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Toongabbie Mae
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Xerxes Bale
9/1 10.00 +900
Candy Corvette
11/2 6.50 +550
Valentina Bale
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ritza Kez
12/1 13.00 +1200
Te Hiko
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.0
8:45 Dapto - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Corless Crazy
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Ideal Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Vianna Bale
1/1 2.00 +100
Give Us Ebony
40/1 41.00 +4000
Coco Boomer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Purnia Bale
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados