-

8:00 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pulelo
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
La Jardinera
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Me Toca A Mi
14/1 15.00 +1400
El Gran Tornado
14/1 15.00 +1400
Georgino
4/1 5.00 +400
Polaquita
33/1 34.00 +3300
Recuerdame
12/1 13.00 +1200
Monte Hua
28/1 29.00 +2800
Che Gitano
33/1 34.00 +3300
Perla Azul
5/1 6.00 +500
Braham Hills
11/1 12.00 +1100
Musica Del Rio
4/1 5.00 +400
Aureliano Pertile
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gianmarco
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Stellina N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 30.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 275.82
8:30 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mister Mandarino
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Dalepapa
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Jazz Pampa
4/1 5.00 +400
Tierna Esperanza N/R
Al Mawas
9/1 10.00 +900
New Beginning
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lord Lovat
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gran Lucretio
6/1 7.00 +600
Gran Flopi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Roto Suertudo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hola Y Adios
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dalcahue Chiloe
4/1 5.00 +400
Bernardette
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bruno Alonso
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Orgullo Vencido N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.55
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:12 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 10:12:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:02 Windsor Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 09:02:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Warwick Farm Domingo, 02 Oct 2022 23:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:55 Wolverhampton Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 12:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Stratford Lunes, 03 Oct 2022 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia