-

|12:40 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Selket
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Electroscope
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Avrilomanoir
8/1 9.00 +800
Autumn Twilight
20/1 21.00 +2000
Magic Sword
14/1 15.00 +1400
Big Boots
11/4 3.75 +275
Red Torch
7/2 4.50 +350
Dufour
3/1 4.00 +300
Passalito
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 146.91
|13:15 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Elounda Queen
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Romina Power
20/1 21.00 +2000
Between
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lady Frasquita
5/1 6.00 +500
Thiossane
13/8 2.62 +162
Abelia
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kaleobayane
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 28.02
|13:50 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ifach
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Mandega
4/1 5.00 +400
Ponty
4/1 5.00 +400
Colby Chop
33/1 34.00 +3300
Twin Scat
66/1 67.00 +6600
Las Des Bois
40/1 41.00 +4000
Hangry
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 7.58
|14:25 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jet Blue
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Jaina Kelle
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Jeannette
8/1 9.00 +800
Jusquicitouvabien
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jacko Des Plages
7/2 4.50 +350
Joyful Storm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Just D'aumont
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jimfa
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 11.44
|15:00 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jasmina
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Beyond My Dreams
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Wasachop
2/1 3.00 +200
Jilbaab
15/2 8.50 +750
Snooze Button
7/1 8.00 +700
Art Premier
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forever Coco
33/1 34.00 +3300
Vega Dream
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 17.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.53
|15:35 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Life In Motion
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Ataared
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Hot Queen
7/1 8.00 +700
Abhayaa
16/1 17.00 +1600
Chili Flag
20/1 21.00 +2000
La Estrellita
16/1 17.00 +1600
Task
10/1 11.00 +1000
Indian Wish
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Soldanelle N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.32
|16:10 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ashdel
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Biologique
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Varinka
9/1 10.00 +900
Sibuyu
14/1 15.00 +1400
Night Candle
11/2 6.50 +550
Gerardus
8/1 9.00 +800
Glory White
14/1 15.00 +1400
Baby George
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mare Nostro
9/1 10.00 +900
Perfect Liaison
28/1 29.00 +2800
Flamboyante
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lady Valou
12/1 13.00 +1200
Xenia Onatopp
15/2 8.50 +750
Eccelso
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cryptoqueen
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Grain De Poussiere N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 38.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 262.74
|16:45 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Young Man
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Royal Right
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Brave Shiina
15/2 8.50 +750
Palmiro
7/1 8.00 +700
Replenish
10/1 11.00 +1000
Morisot
4/1 5.00 +400
Blackbirdfly
28/1 29.00 +2800
Minotauros
9/2 5.50 +450
Come To Run
15/2 8.50 +750
Second To None
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fearless
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sir Sparkalot
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dare
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 65.08
|17:20 Saint-Cloud| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iken
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Pourquoi Pas
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Dzarina
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Laurent
9/2 5.50 +450
Red Crazy
3/1 4.00 +300
Quietly Confident
25/1 26.00 +2500
Anodikova
28/1 29.00 +2800
La Combattante
20/1 21.00 +2000
Majordomo
6/1 7.00 +600
San Teodorico
11/1 12.00 +1100
Screen Shot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hewillget In
33/1 34.00 +3300
Atome
14/1 15.00 +1400
Montigny
16/1 17.00 +1600
Her Highness
50/1 51.00 +5000
Kisswood
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 146.51
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia