-

8:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Foxes
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Dubai Mile
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Flying Honours
2/7 1.28 -350
4º Posición
Greenland
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 73.77
9:25 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lezoo
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Meditate
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Mawj
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Swingalong
12/1 13.00 +1200
Juliet Sierra
18/1 19.00 +1800
Treasure Trove
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
Maylandsea
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_8
Trillium
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_9
Malrescia
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_10
Wave Machine
150/1 151.00 +15000
10:00 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blackbeard
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
The Antarctic
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Persian Force
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Mischief Magic
10/3 4.33 +333
Marshman
15/8 2.87 +187
Once More For Luck
250/1 251.00 +25000
PLACE_7
Zoology
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
Never Just A Dream
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 50.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 296.0
10:40 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Majestic
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Bell Rock
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Dual Identity
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Caradoc
66/1 67.00 +6600
Savvy Victory
15/2 8.50 +750
Ouzo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Majestic Dawn
12/1 13.00 +1200
Magical Morning
66/1 67.00 +6600
Perotto
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mujtaba
5/1 6.00 +500
Forest Falcon
80/1 81.00 +8000
Injazati
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lucander
25/1 26.00 +2500
Brilliant Light
33/1 34.00 +3300
Protagonist
14/1 15.00 +1400
Totally Charming
14/1 15.00 +1400
Austrian Theory
66/1 67.00 +6600
First View
28/1 29.00 +2800
Arqoob
28/1 29.00 +2800
Jimi Hendrix
15/2 8.50 +750
Electrical Storm
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kitsune Power
18/1 19.00 +1800
Carolus Magnus
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dutch Decoy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Pistoletto
125/1 126.00 +12500
Night Of Luxury
33/1 34.00 +3300
Geremia
50/1 51.00 +5000
Fast Medicine
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Notre Belle Bete N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 396.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 5081.15
11:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Vermilion
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Mubhijah
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
High Spirited
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Chealamy
13/2 7.50 +650
Amazing
11/2 6.50 +550
Angel De Luz
33/1 34.00 +3300
Edith Rigby
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fools And Horses
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Rascal
20/1 21.00 +2000
Oriental Dancer
66/1 67.00 +6600
Rouen
22/1 23.00 +2200
Seraphia
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Alvescot N/R
No participa
Verbier N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.66
11:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coco Jamboo
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Zabbie
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Alexa's Princess
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Rose Prick
21/10 3.12 +210
Palm Lily
9/2 5.50 +450
Queen Of Deauville
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
Zebra Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
Oscar's Sister
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
Bonnsie
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_10
Strictly Dreaming
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Ferrari Queen N/R
No participa
Mystic Pearl
Ganancia Forecast: 52.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 2270.15
12:25 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Noble Dynasty
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Sound Of Iona
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Alrehb
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
The Attorney
7/2 4.50 +350
Path Of Thunder
13/2 7.50 +650
Hurricane Ivor
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_7
Tuscan
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
Zainalarab
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
Light And Dark N/R
No participa
Oo De Lally N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 69.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 360.19
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Chelmsford City Jueves, 29 Sep 2022 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:27 Gowran Park Viernes, 30 Sep 2022 11:27:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Newcastle Viernes, 30 Sep 2022 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:15 Fontwell Viernes, 30 Sep 2022 09:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:02 Gowran Park Viernes, 30 Sep 2022 12:02:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia