-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Crix Crax
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Wallstreet Journey
6/1 7.00 +600
Sambo
5/6 1.83 -120
Julia
6/1 7.00 +600
Scatman
12/1 13.00 +1200
Solist
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.99
8:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Acer
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Galiaspeed
22/1 23.00 +2200
Tormenta Pulpit
11/4 3.75 +275
Chocito Sts
20/1 21.00 +2000
Princess Passion
5/2 3.50 +250
Mazsorett
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 29.12
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Giotto
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Coco Cielo
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Remek
3/1 4.00 +300
Poker Lover
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sarki Fuszeres
9/1 10.00 +900
Sky Dancer
9/1 10.00 +900
Bague Du Roi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cimer
7/4 2.75 +175
Frezia
14/1 15.00 +1400
Frida Flame
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 43.95
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Botaniste
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Tiger Lily
8/1 9.00 +800
Mr Viktor
11/10 2.10 +110
Expect No Mercy
8/1 9.00 +800
Samurai Eagle
5/2 3.50 +250
Narangba
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Fitzante N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 55.17
10:05 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aleidis
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Regina
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Victory Of Genius
4/5 1.80 -125
Alibi
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fatime
20/1 21.00 +2000
Meglato
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mora Mona
3/1 4.00 +300
Who Cares
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Respectation N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 82.99
10:35 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Felicita Girl
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Cenzor
5/2 3.50 +250
Remkiraly
10/3 4.33 +333
Lavalon
2/1 3.00 +200
Mystic Maleficent
8/1 9.00 +800
Theblacklist
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 13.73
11:10 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Simply The Best
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Different Illusion
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Impression
10/1 11.00 +1000
Light Blue Sky
11/4 3.75 +275
Qba Libre
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rosa Dartle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rubikon
40/1 41.00 +4000
Rudaina
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ghost Sts
14/1 15.00 +1400
Provokativ
9/2 5.50 +450
Tulsa
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.5
11:40 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Agreement
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Heebie Jeebies
4/1 5.00 +400
Draco
16/1 17.00 +1600
Marsellus Wallace
7/1 8.00 +700
Mouraria
25/1 26.00 +2500
Preri Lady
6/1 7.00 +600
Szumatra
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
May Grey Dancer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:45 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 04 Dic 2022 07:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:35 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 04 Dic 2022 06:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:00 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 04 Dic 2022 06:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:20 Huntingdon Domingo, 04 Dic 2022 09:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:15 Huntingdon Domingo, 04 Dic 2022 08:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia