-

9:00 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Final Watch
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Persuasion
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Alablaq
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Lord Rapscallion
28/1 29.00 +2800
Young Fire
15/2 8.50 +750
Dance Fever
11/1 12.00 +1100
Able Kane
9/1 10.00 +900
Carnival Zain
5/1 6.00 +500
Tomfre
12/1 13.00 +1200
Stone Soldier
9/1 10.00 +900
Pocket The Profit
11/2 6.50 +550
Spirited Guest
28/1 29.00 +2800
Zhui Feng
66/1 67.00 +6600
Kimifive
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mr Trick
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 97.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 814.21
9:35 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Malakahna
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Gumball
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Justus
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Temporize
4/1 5.00 +400
Aggagio
3/1 4.00 +300
Whitehaven N/R
Coeur Blimey N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.49
10:10 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cadmus
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Sweet William
11/8 2.37 +137
Half Nelson
300/1 301.00 +30000
Presuming Ed
150/1 151.00 +15000
Suffrajet
10/3 4.33 +333
Riffa Fort
33/1 34.00 +3300
Self Inflicted Sid
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 4.63
10:45 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
El Habeeb
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Giavellotto
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Lionel
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Dillian
22/1 23.00 +2200
Secret State
11/10 2.10 +110
Perfect Alibi N/R
Thanks Monica
14/1 15.00 +1400
Typewriter
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.51
11:20 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lethal Nymph
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Aphelios
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Aleezdancer
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Honky Tonk Man
10/1 11.00 +1000
Silent Speech
9/2 5.50 +450
Thunder Legend
11/2 6.50 +550
Edward Cornelius
16/1 17.00 +1600
Romantic Time
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 13.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.11
11:55 Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raising Sand
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Baltimore Boy
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Persian Royal
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
City Runner
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ataser
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bullace
7/1 8.00 +700
Fantasy Believer
9/1 10.00 +900
Larado N/R
Rhythm N Rock
13/2 7.50 +650
Al Marmar
8/1 9.00 +800
Spirit Of Nguru
12/1 13.00 +1200
Yantarni
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 289.12
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados