-

9:15 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arrabbiata
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Don Chi
6/5 2.20 +120
Jojo
7/1 8.00 +700
Aqua Claudia
9/4 3.25 +225
Bader Ginsburg
16/1 17.00 +1600
Champagne Clouds
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.16
9:45 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jean Valjean
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Cornice
12/1 13.00 +1200
Botaro
4/7 1.57 -175
Marali Shauday
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 19.01
10:15 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amazon Prince
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Prince Percival
11/4 3.75 +275
Patronus
8/1 9.00 +800
Fair Hurricane
6/4 2.50 +150
Glos
8/1 9.00 +800
Lola Montez
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 12.44
10:45 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wutzelmann
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Fabulous Valley
12/1 13.00 +1200
Good Will N/R
Metal Man
9/2 5.50 +450
Zenith
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 5.32
11:15 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Achat
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Line Of Sight
13/2 7.50 +650
Betsy Coed
16/1 17.00 +1600
Spot Lite
5/1 6.00 +500
Gabriela Laura
2/1 3.00 +200
Born To Be Alive
14/1 15.00 +1400
Galiva
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 13.23
11:45 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mi Divina
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
Dickson
5/2 3.50 +250
Zuckerprinz
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fullstrip
12/1 13.00 +1200
Beauty Of Lips
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pantelleria
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 3.0
12:15 Kochi - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fidelius
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Elegant Fighter
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Nero De Avolo
7/2 4.50 +350
Ossiline
7/1 8.00 +700
Rivers Lad
16/1 17.00 +1600
Gode Wind
28/1 29.00 +2800
Wirbelsturm
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lovanto
33/1 34.00 +3300
Neala N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.53
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados