-

|15:17 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alexej
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Moni
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Launceston Place
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Qu'hubo
8/1 9.00 +800
Le Bronn
14/1 15.00 +1400
Droit De Parole
11/2 6.50 +550
Jas Hennessy
40/1 41.00 +4000
Edited
4/1 5.00 +400
Beni Khiar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Chop Val
8/1 9.00 +800
Raven's Spirit
8/1 9.00 +800
Desert Heights
22/1 23.00 +2200
Karankawa
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 88.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 395.4
|15:52 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mammalina
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Mr Goodnight
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Uncle Bo
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Saint Hellier
15/2 8.50 +750
Hygrove Lass
13/2 7.50 +650
Sleepy Suzy
9/1 10.00 +900
Beijinho
10/3 4.33 +333
Mondango
18/1 19.00 +1800
Almanzone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Saqsaywaman
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 14.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 164.43
|16:27 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Capable
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Hariq
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Wiebke
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
El Comandante
3/1 4.00 +300
Miss Feya
5/1 6.00 +500
Seiry
14/1 15.00 +1400
Balgees Time
6/1 7.00 +600
Bras De Fer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Righteous Love
12/1 13.00 +1200
Islandor
8/1 9.00 +800
Mejaen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 34.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 397.91
|17:02 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hadewin
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Park Of Diamond
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
Les Aldudes
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Greyway
15/2 8.50 +750
Moutraki
16/1 17.00 +1600
Trimlight
11/1 12.00 +1100
Noble Amber
15/2 8.50 +750
Kenzal
20/1 21.00 +2000
Green Curry
10/1 11.00 +1000
Karry Bradshaw
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 11.58
|17:37 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blanc Bleu
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Mystical Prince
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Amandero
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Enzo
11/1 12.00 +1100
Degrisement
15/2 8.50 +750
Buzzing
8/1 9.00 +800
La Venelloise
11/1 12.00 +1100
Art Premier
28/1 29.00 +2800
Emporium
18/1 19.00 +1800
Chante Blu
15/2 8.50 +750
Murrayfield
18/1 19.00 +1800
Vipin
12/1 13.00 +1200
Chant D'automne
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 18.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 153.99
|18:15 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lor Blanc
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Diana
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Sancho
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
King Motif
15/2 8.50 +750
Ambre
9/1 10.00 +900
Sauzon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cremeto
18/1 19.00 +1800
Le Pin
8/1 9.00 +800
Iphitos
9/2 5.50 +450
Carter And Go
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 20.4
|18:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baileys Eclair
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Molly Weasley
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Miss Etoile
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Carmen Sandiego
7/2 4.50 +350
Breizh Wood
14/1 15.00 +1400
Colombiana
16/1 17.00 +1600
Victoria
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 6.49
|19:32 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Izastep
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Luxu
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Al Et Chop
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
La Surprise
15/8 2.87 +187
Fizzi Tof
11/1 12.00 +1100
Record Me Belle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 39.59
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados