-

6:00 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ignatius
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Run For Cover
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Gregor Macgregor
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
King Of Venus
13/2 7.50 +650
Gimme A Diamond
4/1 5.00 +400
What Say You
11/1 12.00 +1100
The Longest Time
50/1 51.00 +5000
Great Scott
25/1 26.00 +2500
Super World
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 7.45
6:35 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Intoxicating
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Cape Lights
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Nice Move
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Gregarious Gal
9/4 3.25 +225
Chopsticks
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ideal Future
28/1 29.00 +2800
Namaqua Blossom
20/1 21.00 +2000
Pomozelous
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ponderosa Pine
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 15.02
7:10 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magical Flight
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Tabby Kat
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Angel's Wish
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Angelsea
9/2 5.50 +450
Bureau Des Legende
18/1 19.00 +1800
Divine Dynasty
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lunar Ballade N/R
Cerulean Dancer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 8.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.86
7:45 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Feather Boa
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Miss Daisy
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Mrs Browning
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Simple Simple
11/1 12.00 +1100
Kill Shot
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lady Regent
28/1 29.00 +2800
A Colourful Past
40/1 41.00 +4000
Follow The Flow
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.86
8:20 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Unzen
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Tyrconnell
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Raffles
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Now I Got You
5/1 6.00 +500
Mover And Shaker
14/1 15.00 +1400
Thunderstone
9/1 10.00 +900
I Am Giant N/R
Thymetoshine N/R
18/1 19.00 +1800
Destiny Of Souls
3/1 4.00 +300
Lovers Lane
20/1 21.00 +2000
Power Broker
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tamarisk Tree
4/1 5.00 +400
Break Point
16/1 17.00 +1600
Fostinovo
18/1 19.00 +1800
Trois Trois Quatre
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 156.0
8:55 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Humdinger
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Desert Miracle
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Gimme A Shot
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Mercury Rising
9/1 10.00 +900
Big Burn
2/1 3.00 +200
Homely Girl
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lucy In The Sky
16/1 17.00 +1600
May Queen
66/1 67.00 +6600
Supreme Quest
12/1 13.00 +1200
Queen Of Shadows
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 53.89
9:30 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
William Robertson
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
After The Rain
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Bingwa
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Mercantour
7/1 8.00 +700
Hoedspruit
10/1 11.00 +1000
Puerto Manzano N/R
Zillzaal
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sovereign Spirit
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forever Mine
10/1 11.00 +1000
Prince Of Fire
22/1 23.00 +2200
Team Gold
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.89
10:05 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Kop
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
King's Crusade
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Stormy Winter
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Elusive Swann
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Great Affair
3/1 4.00 +300
Supreme Dance
7/4 2.75 +175
Back To Black
10/1 11.00 +1000
Run As One
12/1 13.00 +1200
Definitely Maybe
14/1 15.00 +1400
Snow Palace N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 65.85
10:40 Turffontein - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Clarkson
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Sir Tallin
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Wondering Star
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Brenden James
12/1 13.00 +1200
Twin Turbo
15/2 8.50 +750
Mcebisi
4/1 5.00 +400
Secret Is Ours
12/1 13.00 +1200
Leshawes N/R
Ice Man Cometh
11/4 3.75 +275
Poets Warrior
6/1 7.00 +600
Global Breeze N/R
Fort Alado
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 49.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 470.5
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia