-

7:30 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Azshara
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Silvretta
7/1 8.00 +700
Aspasia Silvana
11/1 12.00 +1100
Fiona Reina
15/8 2.87 +187
Privee
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 7.73
8:00 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lexi's Dream
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
No Day Never
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Scipio
9/2 5.50 +450
Olidaya
11/4 3.75 +275
Freytag
13/2 7.50 +650
Stone The Crows
25/1 26.00 +2500
Score
8/1 9.00 +800
La Union
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 18.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 63.61
8:30 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stallone
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Kalea
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Sigiyana
3/1 4.00 +300
Taher
10/1 11.00 +1000
Amagliani
33/1 34.00 +3300
Augusto
22/1 23.00 +2200
Larissio
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sanibel Island
10/1 11.00 +1000
Make Her Mine
6/1 7.00 +600
Quincy Pie
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 9.73
9:00 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Shirazi
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Flyline
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Anarchist
7/1 8.00 +700
Lucky Friend
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fritz Wonderlich
11/2 6.50 +550
Speedy View
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rosamour
16/1 17.00 +1600
Night Light
7/2 4.50 +350
Naduah
7/1 8.00 +700
Para
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 24.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 129.05
9:30 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Niagaro
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Enjoy The Dream
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Dynamite Star
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ankunft
11/4 3.75 +275
Alerta Roja
7/2 4.50 +350
Elegie
8/1 9.00 +800
Lady In Pink
22/1 23.00 +2200
Noa Lea
9/1 10.00 +900
Tellez
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 35.09
10:00 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Taycan
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Saba Storm
6/4 2.50 +150
Ben's Pride
40/1 41.00 +4000
King Creole
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lorielle N/R
Another Hot Topic
8/1 9.00 +800
La Korrigane
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sunny Star
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 2.6
10:30 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pleasant Gift
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Second Sight
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Little Hercules
9/4 3.25 +225
Mars
20/1 21.00 +2000
Miraz
14/1 15.00 +1400
Saleron
11/1 12.00 +1100
Makototonbokiri
22/1 23.00 +2200
Aboutyourbusiness
5/1 6.00 +500
Ziro
14/1 15.00 +1400
Epatant
12/1 13.00 +1200
Silver Moon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Phandorro
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 33.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.64
11:00 Mulheim - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sweet Author
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Lucky Empress
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
All About Me
7/2 4.50 +350
Small Fires N/R
Kepparti N/R
Kenny
6/1 7.00 +600
Camarov
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rocky
9/4 3.25 +225
Lucky Punch
5/1 6.00 +500
Sosoft
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 32.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 103.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia