-

8:31 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Al Husn
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Something Enticing
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Bellstreet Bridie
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Kings Joy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Crystal Estrella
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dha Leath
17/2 9.50 +850
Morgan Fairy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Persist
7/1 8.00 +700
Zenga
9/1 10.00 +900
White Willow
17/2 9.50 +850
I'll Be There
8/1 9.00 +800
Good American
25/1 26.00 +2500
Suzy's Shoes
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 42.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 686.56
9:06 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Amichi
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
California Gem
80/1 81.00 +8000
3º Posición
Uffington
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
Georgiava
22/1 23.00 +2200
Union Court
7/1 8.00 +700
Prairie Falcon
13/2 7.50 +650
Safari Dream
10/1 11.00 +1000
Self Praise
12/1 13.00 +1200
Agostino
150/1 151.00 +15000
Flying Spirit
150/1 151.00 +15000
Skysail
13/2 7.50 +650
Just Janet
80/1 81.00 +8000
Clipsham La Habana N/R
Cuban Grey
200/1 201.00 +20000
Indiana Be
50/1 51.00 +5000
King Of Ithaca
66/1 67.00 +6600
Senor Pockets
125/1 126.00 +12500
Taritino
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gumais
40/1 41.00 +4000
Nacho Daay
250/1 251.00 +25000
The Thames Boatman
66/1 67.00 +6600
Girl Magic
20/1 21.00 +2000
Poweredbylove
150/1 151.00 +15000
Oneforsue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Woolhampton
12/1 13.00 +1200
Arlecchino's Star N/R
Land Of Summer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Olena
150/1 151.00 +15000
Red Treasure
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 307.19
9:42 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fonteyn
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Laurel
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Grande Dame
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Prosperous Voyage
6/1 7.00 +600
By All Means
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lights On
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_7
Homeless Songs
5/2 3.50 +250
PLACE_8
Saffron Beach
6/4 2.50 +150
PLACE_9
Mrs Fitzherbert
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 144.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 1379.23
10:17 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imperial Emperor
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Attaj
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
A Dublin Lad
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Zivaniya
25/1 26.00 +2500
Luna Effect
13/2 7.50 +650
Kingsley Pride
28/1 29.00 +2800
King Sharja N/R
No participa
Leadenhall N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.51
10:52 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Enfjaar
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Arabian Storm
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Bodorgan
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Military Order
4/5 1.80 -125
Inverinate
33/1 34.00 +3300
Laafi
12/1 13.00 +1200
Royal Dream
40/1 41.00 +4000
Betterment
150/1 151.00 +15000
Dame Sarra
66/1 67.00 +6600
Earthy Mangold
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.65
11:27 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Madame Ambassador
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Swoon
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Whimsy
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Arclight
11/1 12.00 +1100
Pretty Sweet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mellow Yellow
5/4 2.25 +125
Crema Inglesa
22/1 23.00 +2200
Wynter Wildes
17/2 9.50 +850
Hexameter
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 122.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 685.21
12:03 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Printemps
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Dancing To Win
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Queenlet
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Canoodled
7/2 4.50 +350
Tarrabb
7/4 2.75 +175
International Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Laguna Veneta
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
Consensus De Vega
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_9
Fashion Love
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tango Tonight N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 105.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 2200.89
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:40 Musselburgh Lunes, 05 Dic 2022 07:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:25 Lingfield Lunes, 05 Dic 2022 07:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Wolverhampton Lunes, 05 Dic 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Wolverhampton Lunes, 05 Dic 2022 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Musselburgh Lunes, 05 Dic 2022 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia