-

12:00 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dulla Bhatti
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Voltaic
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Kanakam
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Moonlight Frolic
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lenny's Spirit
15/2 8.50 +750
Murphy's Dream
9/1 10.00 +900
Muminamillion
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mi Capricho
40/1 41.00 +4000
Maokai
15/2 8.50 +750
Harbour Vision
10/3 4.33 +333
Tricky Business N/R
Ruby Port
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 145.46
12:30 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Desert Land
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Ring Of Gold
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Free Solo
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Sweet Mist
25/1 26.00 +2500
Diamond Haze
9/1 10.00 +900
Biplane
6/4 2.50 +150
Visibility
15/2 8.50 +750
Nordhalla
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sienna Breeze
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kodiac Blue
16/1 17.00 +1600
Raiff
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 46.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 689.34
1:00 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
My Honey B
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Oasis Power
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Angel's Voice
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Rory The Cat
11/4 3.75 +275
Red Rosetta N/R
Bellazzo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Golden Adler
15/2 8.50 +750
Rebel Angel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lincoln Rockstar
11/2 6.50 +550
Paris Jet
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 25.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 547.73
1:30 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Double March
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
James Mchenry
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Calypso
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Legend Of Leros
20/1 21.00 +2000
Awtaad Prince
25/1 26.00 +2500
Bullet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Castle Peak
7/4 2.75 +175
Desert Falcon
50/1 51.00 +5000
External Capital
150/1 151.00 +15000
Knights Spear
150/1 151.00 +15000
Rival Order
125/1 126.00 +12500
Freya's Tears
400/1 401.00 +40000
Ganancia Forecast: 14.23
2:00 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Double O
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Gincident
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
American Belle
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Kessaar Power
9/2 5.50 +450
Top Of The Class
40/1 41.00 +4000
Machito
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
Resilient Power
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
Youm Zaman
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_9
States Of Thunder
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_10
Miss Gallagher
9/2 5.50 +450
Fahari N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 78.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 400.17
2:30 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Captain Corcoran
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
The Tron
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Prayer Matt
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Khulu
3/1 4.00 +300
Zoom Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
Blackcurrent
12/1 13.00 +1200
Toplight
7/1 8.00 +700
Maybe Tonight
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jungle Bee
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cool Spirit
18/1 19.00 +1800
Koropick
12/1 13.00 +1200
Good To Go
100/1 101.00 +10000
Lancashire Life
12/1 13.00 +1200
By Moonlight
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ganancia Forecast: 80.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 1696.0
3:00 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Omniscient
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Udaberri
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Sooghan
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Blow Your Horn
33/1 34.00 +3300
El Picador N/R
State Of Bliss
13/2 7.50 +650
The Trader
150/1 151.00 +15000
Carausius
5/1 6.00 +500
Thunder Ahead
18/1 19.00 +1800
Soaring Star
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tequilamockingbird
7/2 4.50 +350
Merseyside
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 96.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 365.07
3:30 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Haven Lady
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Heatherdown Hero
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Prophesise
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Away Wit Da Fairys
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rainbow Jet N/R
Hooves Like Jagger
14/1 15.00 +1400
Be Be Ex N/R
Virtuoso
6/1 7.00 +600
Due A Rum
33/1 34.00 +3300
Reset Button
18/1 19.00 +1800
Aldabra
7/1 8.00 +700
Officer On Parade
20/1 21.00 +2000
Purple Reign
9/1 10.00 +900
All About Alice
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 32.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 371.03
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados