-

7:30 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Goffer
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Churchstonewarrior
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Indiana Jones
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Unexpected Depth
4/1 5.00 +400
From The Ashes
25/1 26.00 +2500
General Ryan
300/1 301.00 +30000
Irascible
6/1 7.00 +600
Mahler Allstar
40/1 41.00 +4000
Psychee Du Brizais
250/1 251.00 +25000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.84
8:00 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arctic Ambition
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Beating The Odds
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Chameron
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Arthur's Baby
18/1 19.00 +1800
Balinaboola Steel
66/1 67.00 +6600
Yeah Man
11/1 12.00 +1100
Stormey
28/1 29.00 +2800
Oscer Romero
14/1 15.00 +1400
Difficult Decision
10/3 4.33 +333
Ennemi Public
40/1 41.00 +4000
Goodnightngodbless
10/1 11.00 +1000
Smitty Bacall
25/1 26.00 +2500
Touch Of Oscar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Diamond Grove
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 427.02
8:35 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Favori De Champdou
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Harry Des Ongrais
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Jack In The Box
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Johnny Cigar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Suain Na Draoicht
13/2 7.50 +650
Getaway Charlie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Silver Gazette
12/1 13.00 +1200
Western Flyer
50/1 51.00 +5000
Time To Rocco
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 12.43
9:10 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sainte Dona
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Glorious Singer
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Caremuchmore
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Ballycashin
9/1 10.00 +900
Ginnets Girl
6/1 7.00 +600
Apples In Winter
100/1 101.00 +10000
Cool Legacy
66/1 67.00 +6600
Getabelle
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jenny Flex
8/1 9.00 +800
Pearlofflorida
66/1 67.00 +6600
Pulltheplug
200/1 201.00 +20000
Roccos Inspiration
3/1 4.00 +300
Saint Bernadette
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kalahari Diamond
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mrs Paisley N/R
Glory Liss
14/1 15.00 +1400
Red Finch N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 61.89
9:40 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
L'or Des Roses
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Gali Flight
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Lizlucky
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
West Is Awake
8/1 9.00 +800
Benruben
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fassbender
50/1 51.00 +5000
Father Ailbe
80/1 81.00 +8000
Moonovercloon
7/2 4.50 +350
Thedancingfarrier
33/1 34.00 +3300
Paidi's Passion
9/1 10.00 +900
Staging Post
100/1 101.00 +10000
Asluckwouldhaveit
4/1 5.00 +400
Attitash
33/1 34.00 +3300
Steppenwolf
14/1 15.00 +1400
Prince Zaltar
18/1 19.00 +1800
Simpletwistoffaith N/R
Spare Brakes N/R
Ordered Lives N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 33.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 272.26
10:10 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Boghlone Honey
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Know The Game
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Peace Party
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Our Bobby
9/2 5.50 +450
Secret Sea
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mary's Pride
25/1 26.00 +2500
Champagne Vacation
16/1 17.00 +1600
Gendarme
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bite That
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fairy Tree
40/1 41.00 +4000
Morning Skye
40/1 41.00 +4000
Oskar High
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Virginian
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ocojohn
15/2 8.50 +750
Elusive Rebeldom
17/2 9.50 +850
Mam Trasna
50/1 51.00 +5000
Crowsatedappletart N/R
Grand Cru Chatho N/R
Bella Union N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 28.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 198.31
10:40 Thurles - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Il Etait Temps
1/7 1.14 -700
2º Posición
Helisone
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Ideal De Ciergues
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Chiefs Kingdom
40/1 41.00 +4000
King Arthurs Sword
20/1 21.00 +2000
Nucky Johnson N/R
Draco Pulchrac
50/1 51.00 +5000
Pachmena
18/1 19.00 +1800
Night Of Dreams
200/1 201.00 +20000
Slane Hill
10/1 11.00 +1000
Song For My Father
25/1 26.00 +2500
Wee Jerry
200/1 201.00 +20000
Will It Be You
200/1 201.00 +20000
Georgie's Gal
125/1 126.00 +12500
Outdoor Mozzy
125/1 126.00 +12500
Hume Street N/R
Rockonjade
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Too Easy Mate N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.27
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:50 Southwell Martes, 06 Dic 2022 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Southwell Martes, 06 Dic 2022 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Southwell Martes, 06 Dic 2022 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Southwell Martes, 06 Dic 2022 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Southwell Martes, 06 Dic 2022 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia