-

12:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Pub Talk
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Monophonic
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Trident Star
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
Sashay
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rossmore Nation
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lisieux
11/4 3.75 +275
PLACE_7
Reigles
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
Empress Cotoh
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_9
Fleetfootsoldier
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_10
Press Play
50/1 51.00 +5000
11º
Slow Burner
66/1 67.00 +6600
12º
Church Lane Lady
125/1 126.00 +12500
Static Charge N/R
Hilltop's Bear N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 14.72
12:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Excesso Velocidad
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Anann
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Vikki Wall
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Ocean Symphony
16/1 17.00 +1600
Annalee Lass
66/1 67.00 +6600
Bitacora N/R
Dar Og
200/1 201.00 +20000
Indian Outlaw
66/1 67.00 +6600
Junaina
150/1 151.00 +15000
Maggie Mcgrath
9/4 3.25 +225
Smullen's Pride
13/8 2.62 +162
The Stray Sod
150/1 151.00 +15000
Thirtysecondstreet
66/1 67.00 +6600
Valkyrian
6/1 7.00 +600
Oneplusone N/R
Love Enchanted N/R
Point De Vue N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 199.89
1:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lokada
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
No Speed Limit
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Hero Of The Hour
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Silver Nemo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sister Lola
10/1 11.00 +1000
Aurora Nova N/R
Zig Zag Zyggy
16/1 17.00 +1600
Juno Beach
6/1 7.00 +600
Pillar
40/1 41.00 +4000
Betrayed
11/1 12.00 +1100
Florence Thompson
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hot Bell
25/1 26.00 +2500
My Joker
33/1 34.00 +3300
Poet's Pride
33/1 34.00 +3300
Just Another N/R
Ceapach Rua
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 9.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 179.54
1:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Maura's Gift
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Chateau Musar
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Shona Mea
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Mosaaheb
14/1 15.00 +1400
The Riastrad
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gamigin
7/2 4.50 +350
Early Strike
9/2 5.50 +450
Steps In The Sand
16/1 17.00 +1600
Clarinbridge
80/1 81.00 +8000
A Few Bob Short
100/1 101.00 +10000
Pulsating
125/1 126.00 +12500
Rock Ya Boy Ya
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
White Strand N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 111.51
2:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wajaaha
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Lariat
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Sheila
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Carslake
50/1 51.00 +5000
Innamorare
25/1 26.00 +2500
Eagle Terrace
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ellaat
11/4 3.75 +275
Cliffs Of Malta
8/1 9.00 +800
Rockview Roman
9/2 5.50 +450
Lucky Number
7/1 8.00 +700
Princess Wannabe N/R
Little Trigger
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 30.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 721.37
2:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Soilse
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Evidently So
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Riverina Charm
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Selador
7/2 4.50 +350
Tellthemi'mhere
25/1 26.00 +2500
Try Hard
50/1 51.00 +5000
Windy And Cold
200/1 201.00 +20000
Cannes Do
200/1 201.00 +20000
Echoing
8/1 9.00 +800
Eyela
80/1 81.00 +8000
Lizzy's Filly N/R
Sailor's Warning
22/1 23.00 +2200
Thatsthat
33/1 34.00 +3300
Zawahir N/R
Neverfindanother U
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ebtsama N/R
Audelise N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.61
3:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dandyville
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Hodd's Girl
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Tai Sing Yeh
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Ivasecret
14/1 15.00 +1400
Craft Irish
13/2 7.50 +650
J J Jumbo
7/1 8.00 +700
Admiral Nelson
66/1 67.00 +6600
Maritime Rules
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sunday Sovereign
100/1 101.00 +10000
Hypernova
40/1 41.00 +4000
Is That Love
18/1 19.00 +1800
Pulse Of Shanghai
20/1 21.00 +2000
Shabaaby
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 104.03
3:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cozone
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Lunar Power
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Boom Boom Boom
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Adamaris
7/2 4.50 +350
Kingswear
40/1 41.00 +4000
Grandmaster Flash
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gibraltar
9/4 3.25 +225
Big Kitten
80/1 81.00 +8000
No Trouble
18/1 19.00 +1800
Thousand Tears
18/1 19.00 +1800
Joupe
11/1 12.00 +1100
Supreme Jet
12/1 13.00 +1200
The Vegas Raider
66/1 67.00 +6600
Poseidon
66/1 67.00 +6600
Anyonecanhaveitall N/R
Wantage N/R
Jake Peter N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 96.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 745.36
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia