-

3:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Star Racer
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Flamingo Fame
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Blazing Jupiter
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Char Ek Char
3/1 4.00 +300
Different
10/1 11.00 +1000
Coming Home
6/4 2.50 +150
PLACE_7
Blue Label
18/1 19.00 +1800
Gusty Note
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hot Seat
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 48.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 290.93
3:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hoping Cloud
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Hugh Capet
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Mr Perfect
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Vision Of Rose
22/1 23.00 +2200
Desert Sultan
13/2 7.50 +650
Exclusive Luck
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
Royal Pal
20/1 21.00 +2000
Bijili
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 13.03
4:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
The Image
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
Stag's Leap
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Ambitious Star
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Drd
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bangor On Dee
11/2 6.50 +550
Dyanoosh
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
Ok Boss
25/1 26.00 +2500
Cosmic Run
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 7.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.88
4:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
True Marshal
2/9 1.22 -450
2º Posición
Candy Girl
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Protocol
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Unmatched
22/1 23.00 +2200
Alpine Girl
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ice Berry
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_7
Challenger
14/1 15.00 +1400
Spectacular Cruise
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 2.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 13.98
5:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ballerina
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Amyra
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Soloist
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
Red Snaper
18/1 19.00 +1800
Kingston
9/2 5.50 +450
Xfinity
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
Stunning Force
11/1 12.00 +1100
N R I Sport
12/1 13.00 +1200
Staridar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Trump Star
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 32.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 51.88
5:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Able Love
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Briar Ridge
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Carlisle
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Top Diamond
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lifes Song
1/1 2.00 +100
Castlerock
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
All Time Legend
13/2 7.50 +650
Malibu
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 49.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 205.54
6:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Baisa
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
Top In Class
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Garnet
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Precious Gift
15/2 8.50 +750
Above The Law
11/1 12.00 +1100
Doe A Deer
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
Star Cruise
22/1 23.00 +2200
Delhi Heights
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 3.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 13.09
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados