-

2:12 Grafton Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bokarm Arrow
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Jimbaran Express
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Wild Streak
1/3 1.33 -300
Ginger Bonus
25/1 26.00 +2500
Berserker Babe
40/1 41.00 +4000
Born Blue Cloud
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 29.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 35.48
2:55 Grafton Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hank Tank
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
Fearless Levi
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Style Sensation
16/5 4.20 +320
Bokarm Lucky
5/1 6.00 +500
Lee's Bonus
22/1 23.00 +2200
Robell Ruby
4/1 5.00 +400
Can't Catch Her
3/1 4.00 +300
Buddy Boom Yah
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 61.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 212.97
3:34 Grafton Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cashed Up Ashton
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Rock This Joint
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Blazing Bob
5/2 3.50 +250
Kilara Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Black Magic Ale
28/1 29.00 +2800
Secret Angel
50/1 51.00 +5000
Our Sassy Nyrah
50/1 51.00 +5000
Wildash Boomer
11/5 3.20 +220
Ganancia Forecast: 25.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.71
3:56 Grafton Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Katana
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Pike
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
Orara Dan
8/13 1.61 -163
Rothwell Chunk
4/1 5.00 +400
Mr. Barrow
16/1 17.00 +1600
Perfect Nangar
22/1 23.00 +2200
Canya Wilder N/R
Zipping Brady N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 100.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 146.96
4:36 Grafton Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Daley Magic
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Phantom Menace
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Redback Alfie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dark Fate
1/1 2.00 +100
Bokarm Pete
13/5 3.60 +260
Undivided
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 47.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 255.5
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados