-

2:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rhythm Selection
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Golden Forza
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Costello
8/13 1.61 -163
Cabello
5/2 3.50 +250
Horse O' War
9/1 10.00 +900
Sporting Smile
9/1 10.00 +900
My Rules
16/1 17.00 +1600
Aiza
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 217.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 309.64
3:20 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Reining Queen
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Exponent
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Ar Superior
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Saint Emilion
6/5 2.20 +120
I Am Superman
12/1 13.00 +1200
That's My Way
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_7
Space Time
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sound Echo
12/1 13.00 +1200
First In Line
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 44.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 294.85
3:55 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Humanitarian
1/5 1.20 -500
2º Posición
Dream Station
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Akash
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Forever Bond
12/1 13.00 +1200
Soorya Vahan
18/1 19.00 +1800
Quality Warrior
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
Sweet Whisper
9/1 10.00 +900
New Hustle N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.26
4:30 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bedford
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Beauty On Parade
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Shazam
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Four One Four
10/1 11.00 +1000
Drd
6/1 7.00 +600
Mind Reader
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Hashtag
12/1 13.00 +1200
N R I Vision
9/1 10.00 +900
Angel Tesoro
8/1 9.00 +800
Classy Dame
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 14.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.26
5:05 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Carnival Lady
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Exclusive Spark
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Team Player
11/1 12.00 +1100
Superstellar
2/5 1.40 -250
Queen Blossom
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sucker Punch
18/1 19.00 +1800
Arrowtown
8/1 9.00 +800
Swiss Girl
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 56.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 481.11
5:40 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Winning Streak
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Juramento
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Arthur
2/5 1.40 -250
4º Posición
Fly Tothe Stars
12/1 13.00 +1200
City Of Blessing
8/1 9.00 +800
Gregor Clegane
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
Galwan
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 73.92
6:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
My Marvel
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Good Tidings
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Sea Of Class
6/4 2.50 +150
Ikra
12/1 13.00 +1200
Malahat
9/2 5.50 +450
Silver Lining
11/1 12.00 +1100
Red River
9/1 10.00 +900
Arba Wahed Arba N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 26.25
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:00 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 06:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:10 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 07:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Wetherby Sábado, 04 Feb 2023 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:45 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 07:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:35 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 06:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia