-

|10:50 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hashtag Succes
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Feu Follet Sivola
15/2 8.50 +750
Joly Risk
8/11 1.72 -138
General Saint
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hondleen
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dafeast
11/4 3.75 +275
Guaipard
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 113.67
|11:20 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Picnic
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Happy Violette
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
American Power
20/1 21.00 +2000
Costoli
12/1 13.00 +1200
Madgilloud Paix
15/2 8.50 +750
Henry D'anjou
4/5 1.80 -125
Gazda Hope
40/1 41.00 +4000
Harlem D'athon
9/1 10.00 +900
Blue Wind Tavel
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 40.35
|11:50 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prince Anjou
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Battle Wish
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Doux Dingue
11/1 12.00 +1100
Savoyard
4/1 5.00 +400
Dream Song
13/2 7.50 +650
Bally Stone
8/1 9.00 +800
Yelahiah
12/1 13.00 +1200
Torrijos
20/1 21.00 +2000
Henry Cat
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.59
|12:25 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Isilane
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Golden Gold
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Eadream
33/1 34.00 +3300
Impulsion Allen
6/4 2.50 +150
Beroma
20/1 21.00 +2000
Infante De Balme
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bagatelle Borget
12/1 13.00 +1200
Imagine Nation
8/1 9.00 +800
Italia Wood
10/1 11.00 +1000
Iriana N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.76
|13:07 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Queen Dino
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Just Beginning
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Sagradame
13/2 7.50 +650
Joly De Ciergues
16/1 17.00 +1600
Joviale Tiepy
11/4 3.75 +275
Bistrot Has
11/1 12.00 +1100
Joly Qash
4/1 5.00 +400
Jarika
4/1 5.00 +400
Journee D'la Femme
16/1 17.00 +1600
Marthas Vineyard
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kamaxi
20/1 21.00 +2000
Arzakena
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 215.13
|13:42 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bord D 'eaux
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Joker De Mai
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Nelson Du Mathan
3/1 4.00 +300
Ptiga Du Maine
5/1 6.00 +500
Jodhpur A La Motte
9/1 10.00 +900
J'irai Loin N/R
Joker De Loued
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rimsky
14/1 15.00 +1400
Narom Park
25/1 26.00 +2500
Loenologue
33/1 34.00 +3300
Jupiter Pepper
10/1 11.00 +1000
Jasmin Bede
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jewell Bourgogne
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kap Lord
8/1 9.00 +800
Jalisca Du Givre
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.35
|14:17 Argentan| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ioum Rochelais
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Bat Drim
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Sirlight
15/2 8.50 +750
Royal Devil
9/4 3.25 +225
Speed Lucky
3/1 4.00 +300
Gold Anna
5/1 6.00 +500
Imbattable
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ipsala
13/2 7.50 +650
Free Lano
25/1 26.00 +2500
La Fordelle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 114.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 820.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia