-

7:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Coastal Sun
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Baliyad
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Ring The Moon
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Lopes Dancer
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lusaka
11/5 3.20 +220
Swearer
50/1 51.00 +5000
Zuraig
9/1 10.00 +900
Tribal Commander
14/1 15.00 +1400
Evron
17/2 9.50 +850
Lady P
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 53.46
8:15 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
No Worries
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Crystal Moon
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Kingcormac
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
Horizon D'Ainay
18/1 19.00 +1800
Inflagrante
15/2 8.50 +750
Supervisor
9/4 3.25 +225
Fitzroy
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hello Sunshine N/R
On The Platform
9/4 3.25 +225
Shutthegate
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dark Storm
50/1 51.00 +5000
Diamond Rose
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 61.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 1611.02
8:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mullenbeg
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Rock Of Fame
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Allavina
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Cup Of Coffee
7/2 4.50 +350
Addosh N/R
Irresistable
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.82
9:15 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Laskalin
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Tide Times
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Volcano
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Sam Barton
11/4 3.75 +275
One True King
17/2 9.50 +850
Forgot To Ask
12/1 13.00 +1200
Reserve Tank N/R
Marettimo
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 17.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.41
9:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tap Tap Boom
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Presuming Ed
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Galice Macalo
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Grizzly James
6/4 2.50 +150
Prime Pretender N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.58
10:15 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lily Glitters
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Loup De Maulde
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
Unblinking
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
The Composeur
9/2 5.50 +450
Barnard Castle
40/1 41.00 +4000
The Late Legend
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
Bright Sunbird
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_8
Fou Diligence
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.14
10:45 Ludlow - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dysart Enos
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Flight Of Freedom
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Cawthorne Banker
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Brave Jen
13/2 7.50 +650
Arctic Saint
3/1 4.00 +300
Calisson
100/1 101.00 +10000
Commanding View
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cumhacht
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dunstall Rambler
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gieves
66/1 67.00 +6600
Hey Mister Dj
11/1 12.00 +1100
Industrialist
10/1 11.00 +1000
My Monty
66/1 67.00 +6600
Rockette
28/1 29.00 +2800
She's Out Of Reach
250/1 251.00 +25000
Ganancia Forecast: 108.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia