-

7:00 Las Americas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Luzdeluna Asquifar
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Genubi Asquifar
7/2 4.50 +350
Nulik
13/8 2.62 +162
Mexican Silver
8/1 9.00 +800
Entropia
7/1 8.00 +700
Hasta Pronto
3/1 4.00 +300
Matraca
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 31.04
7:30 Las Americas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irish Warrior
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Jack
4/1 5.00 +400
Bizkaino
15/2 8.50 +750
Orlik N/R
Yucatan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sargento
14/1 15.00 +1400
Tecolutla
9/4 3.25 +225
Ob La Da
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.81
8:00 Las Americas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Street Dreams
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Popocatepetl
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Hermano Lalo
5/2 3.50 +250
Claramont N/R
Bebe Tehuano
16/1 17.00 +1600
Floky Asquifar
11/8 2.37 +137
Damasco
8/1 9.00 +800
Curlin Again N/R
Black Hunter
14/1 15.00 +1400
Chimborazo
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 68.97
8:30 Las Americas - Salida
Posición
Ocotzingo
Halcon
Tormund Giantsbane
Argon Asquifar
Parque Via
Wind Manners
Dream King
Coming Up Roses
Never Stop
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:15 Hereford Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 08:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Plumpton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Plumpton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia