-

6:00 Dos Hermanas - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Charming Look
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Guerreira
1/1 2.00 +100
Aldufoof
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 2.4
6:35 Dos Hermanas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
What's Up
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
Barbado
9/4 3.25 +225
Boston Bruin
9/2 5.50 +450
Mr Hobbs
15/2 8.50 +750
Layalina
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 4.29
7:10 Dos Hermanas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Delight
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Gold Beach
5/4 2.25 +125
Argellie N/R
Cham's Dream
10/3 4.33 +333
Rumbera
5/1 6.00 +500
Rosicrucien
25/1 26.00 +2500
Na Rua
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.13
7:45 Dos Hermanas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Volcan
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
De Fiesta
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Trapio
25/1 26.00 +2500
Basio
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bel Event
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flaming Glass
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fuoco Greco N/R
Pasapalabra
20/1 21.00 +2000
Xilado
7/1 8.00 +700
Concepcion Line
14/1 15.00 +1400
Umbra
12/1 13.00 +1200
Vadalew
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 11.66
8:20 Dos Hermanas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gran Belga
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Pelliquero
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Viking City
11/1 12.00 +1100
Severus
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
Cobreces N/R
Barenton
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dutch Kiki
9/1 10.00 +900
Robayera
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 12.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 70.6
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:15 Hereford Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 08:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Plumpton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:30 Plumpton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 08:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 30 Ene 2023 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia