-

2:16 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Crayfish
15/4 4.80 +375
2º Posición
Icy Hot
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Optics
40/1 41.00 +4000
Brian's Buster
17/2 9.50 +850
Tiger Vision
4/1 5.00 +400
Burnt Jam
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shari's Angel
11/2 6.50 +550
Lorna's Flying
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 109.09
3:39 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hopeful Hope
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Mr. Tim Mcgee
9/1 10.00 +900
Twenty To One
16/1 17.00 +1600
Pereira
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jungle Duke N/R
Hope's Golden
1/1 2.00 +100
Getaway Gherkin N/R
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.13
3:59 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hopeful Bill
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
Ticket To Venus
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Selwood Hayze
5/2 3.50 +250
Leaping Lucille
20/1 21.00 +2000
Oodles Of Noodle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Princess Penny
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mystical Lulu
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.52
4:40 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Times Three
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Hope Sure Can
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Just Like Nu
20/1 21.00 +2000
Love You Peaches
8/1 9.00 +800
Broccolini Pete
50/1 51.00 +5000
Bora Blue
10/1 11.00 +1000
Travis's Lauryn
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 17.83
5:18 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Canya Burn
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
Memories Keep
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Cha Cha Zac
12/1 13.00 +1200
Uno Cha Cha
7/2 4.60 +350
Knick Knack Mac
10/1 11.00 +1000
Rolling Start
9/1 10.00 +900
Sunset Matilda
11/1 12.00 +1100
Herculean Zeal
7/2 4.60 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 17.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 113.89
5:40 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lost Digit
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Polly's Express
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Stylish Rico
15/4 4.80 +375
He's Got Gossip
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sneaky Jim
14/1 15.00 +1400
Charlie's Flyer
9/1 10.00 +900
Noaki Nipper
13/2 7.50 +650
Boston Sox
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 62.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 182.96
6:05 Albion Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lucky Jock
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Carter
7/5 2.40 +140
3º Posición
Pole Inspector
12/1 13.00 +1200
Cha Cha Charlie
15/4 4.80 +375
You May Annie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Selena Girl
13/2 7.50 +650
Deb's Desire
40/1 41.00 +4000
High Esteem
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 12.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados