-

2:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Glimmer Of Hope
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Fatuma
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Inside Story
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Sweet Melody
12/1 13.00 +1200
Aiza
13/2 7.50 +650
Dream Jewel
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
Ayur Tej
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_8
Lifetime
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 6.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.28
2:40 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Picture Me
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
N R I Fantasy
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Wind Sprite
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
Flaming Falcon
14/1 15.00 +1400
Precious Gift
10/3 4.33 +333
Eastern Blaze
11/1 12.00 +1100
Undaunted
14/1 15.00 +1400
Shazia
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pancho
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 13.26
3:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Path Of Peace
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Ivanhoe
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Role Model
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Black Opal
22/1 23.00 +2200
Resurgence
7/1 8.00 +700
Protocol
9/2 5.50 +450
Exclusive Luck
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 8.99
3:40 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lights On
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Saint Emilion
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Space Time
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
My Way Or Highway
10/1 11.00 +1000
First Apostle
22/1 23.00 +2200
Malahat
10/1 11.00 +1000
My Grandeur
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ikra
11/1 12.00 +1100
Silver Lining
11/1 12.00 +1100
Good Tidings
6/5 2.20 +120
First In Line
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ar Superior
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 22.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 334.7
4:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Briar Ridge
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Unsung Hero
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Lifes Song
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
Miss Little Angel
6/1 7.00 +600
Star Racer
14/1 15.00 +1400
Mind Reader
14/1 15.00 +1400
All Time Legend
9/1 10.00 +900
Angelita
25/1 26.00 +2500
Angel Tesoro
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 32.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.9
4:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stay Smart
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Avancia
4/6 1.66 -150
3º Posición
Milton Keynes
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Stoic Hero
12/1 13.00 +1200
My Master
17/2 9.50 +850
Double Bonanza
9/1 10.00 +900
Urgent
5/2 3.50 +250
Creative Art
18/1 19.00 +1800
Delhi Heights
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 18.97
5:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Maximum Glamour
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
General Atlantic
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
City Of Bliss
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Bugsy
7/1 8.00 +700
N R I Vision
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ambitious Star
9/1 10.00 +900
Top Diamond
9/2 5.50 +450
Aerial Combat
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 7.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 25.54
5:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Despang
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Char Ek Char
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Salisbury
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Unmatched
9/2 5.50 +450
Mireya
14/1 15.00 +1400
Indian Prince
14/1 15.00 +1400
Royal Star
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vision Of Rose
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ice Berry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Coming Home
6/1 7.00 +600
Cash Register
15/2 8.50 +750
Sucker Punch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sundance Kid
25/1 26.00 +2500
Exponent
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 18.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 101.22
6:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Deccan Ranger
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Sound Echo
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Voice Of A Dream
11/10 2.10 +110
4º Posición
It's My Life
7/2 4.50 +350
Kachnar
13/2 7.50 +650
Sport On Fire N/R
Canterbury
12/1 13.00 +1200
Mountain Rose
22/1 23.00 +2200
Raniji
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ella Eldingar
7/1 8.00 +700
Choice Of Diamond N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 80.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:00 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 06:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:10 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 07:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Wetherby Sábado, 04 Feb 2023 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:45 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 07:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:35 Dos Hermanas Domingo, 05 Feb 2023 06:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia