-

7:35 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jilaijone
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
Aviles
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Wholeofthemoon
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Mombasa
10/3 4.33 +333
Achnamara
11/8 2.37 +137
Ganancia Forecast: 86.42
8:05 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hipop Des Ongrais
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Forward Plan
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Harlem Soul
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
An Marcach
11/1 12.00 +1100
En Coeur
13/2 7.50 +650
Master Blaze
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 7.71
8:35 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alexandra Romanov
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Hesbehindyou
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Vengeance
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
San Pedro
10/3 4.33 +333
Dusky Days
4/1 5.00 +400
Prison Break
10/1 11.00 +1000
El Hageb Rose
11/1 12.00 +1100
Aikenbreakinheart
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 37.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.31
9:05 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Foxboro
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Vision Des Flos
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Sir Ivan
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Flagrant Delitiep
16/1 17.00 +1600
Black Gerry
9/4 3.25 +225
Amoola Gold N/R
Lieutenant Rocco
20/1 21.00 +2000
Le Cameleon
15/2 8.50 +750
Champagne Court
8/1 9.00 +800
Family Business
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 54.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 1015.29
9:35 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Credrojava
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
Energy One
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Porter In The Park
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Lagonda
9/2 5.50 +450
Shelikesthelights
4/1 5.00 +400
Cast's Tasha
66/1 67.00 +6600
Zyra's Lioness
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 27.65
10:05 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rose Of Arcadia
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Bolintlea
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Do You Think
3/1 4.00 +300
Aimee De Sivola
12/1 13.00 +1200
Swincombe Fleat
5/2 3.50 +250
Kings Krackertara N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.98
10:35 Fontwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ray's The One
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Gorcombe Moonshine
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Mr Jack
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Tamaris
15/2 8.50 +750
Beat The Heat N/R
Heure De Gloire
15/2 8.50 +750
Zoltan Varga
14/1 15.00 +1400
George Bancroft
4/1 5.00 +400
Muy Bien
10/1 11.00 +1000
Mrs Kinsella
22/1 23.00 +2200
Vision Clear
11/1 12.00 +1100
Tiny Tantrum
22/1 23.00 +2200
Global Wonder N/R
Tommy Dillion
8/1 9.00 +800
Hier Encore
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 70.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 684.73
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:10 Meydan Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Doncaster Sábado, 28 Ene 2023 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Meydan Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Huntingdon Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Huntingdon Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia