-

4:30 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tv's Black Swift
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
Attack Plan
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Ce's True Lee
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gonz Apolo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kl's Gray
5/1 6.00 +500
Ww Cool Cat
15/8 2.87 +187
Socal Red Robin
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 9.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 63.67
4:46 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kb's Rainy Day
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Ww Lucky Dice
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Hbw Diablo
7/1 8.00 +700
Ww Letstacoabout
4/5 1.80 -125
Go Fund Me
3/1 4.00 +300
Gonz Simona
18/1 19.00 +1800
Slatex Murphy
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 58.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 287.16
5:02 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Arroyo Brook
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
Slatex Giles
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Ww's Nineeleven
14/1 15.00 +1400
Schneid
6/5 2.20 +120
Ww Capco
6/5 2.20 +120
Asset Rich N/R
Dakota Oklahoma
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 208.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 1061.53
5:18 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bgr Jungle Juice
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Casual Thing
3/10 1.30 -334
3º Posición
Chasing History
9/1 10.00 +900
Lk's Lone Pine
11/1 12.00 +1100
Moneys On
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ww Stayin Alive
15/2 8.50 +750
Ww's Kristoff N/R
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 8.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.81
5:34 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww World Class
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Forged Alliance
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
In My Hayday
6/1 7.00 +600
Ww's Vela
11/2 6.50 +550
Arroyo Dancer
13/2 7.50 +650
Kw Bentley
6/4 2.50 +150
Darkangel Affair
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.48
5:50 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww's Cd Isabella
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Ww Hella Good
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Bgr Dumpthedude
10/1 11.00 +1000
See What I Got
5/4 2.25 +125
Ww Pele
10/1 11.00 +1000
Boisterous
5/1 6.00 +500
Jb Butter Cup
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 23.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 130.32
6:06 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Atx Danny Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Ww Mana Power
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Sweet To Taste
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flying True Grit
7/4 2.75 +175
Gonz Toby
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ww Crystal Power
6/1 7.00 +600
Lk's Got Grit
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 49.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 255.81
6:22 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Ricochet
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Rico's Columbia
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Ajn Sugar Lily
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tv's Starling
8/11 1.72 -138
Ww Fire Inthesky
20/1 21.00 +2000
Silver Thread
15/2 8.50 +750
Laughter N Tears
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 35.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 207.73
6:38 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dancin Lethal
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Ww Certainly
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Saint Rita
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ww Nacho King
11/8 2.37 +137
Staged Performer
16/1 17.00 +1600
Lk's Pass On Bye
5/6 1.83 -120
Lk's Atticus
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 201.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 1125.12
6:54 Caliente Greyhound Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ww Hugo
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Pandemic Queeny
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Hashtag Assets
4/1 5.00 +400
Rico's Aries
2/1 3.00 +200
Volando Extreme
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ww Lager
13/2 7.50 +650
Getthegoodlife
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
Vacant N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 43.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 157.7
Cargando boleto de apuestas…