-

|12:50 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Zaccaria Bar
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
Copsi
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Elite De Jiel
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Fric Du Chene
14/1 15.00 +1400
Victor Ferm
28/1 29.00 +2800
Cyriel D'Atom
33/1 34.00 +3300
Florida Sport
20/1 21.00 +2000
Crack Money
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dexter Chatho
40/1 41.00 +4000
Barbro Kronos
14/1 15.00 +1400
Equinoxe
18/1 19.00 +1800
Eddy Du Vivier
80/1 81.00 +8000
Marcello Wibb
11/2 6.50 +550
Gospel Pat
80/1 81.00 +8000
Charly De L'Aunay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Heliade Du Goutier N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.86
|13:25 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jason Ginyu
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Joyau Piya
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
Jaha Man Du Pont
5/6 1.83 -120
4º Posición
Jackson Boy
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jager Boumboum
40/1 41.00 +4000
Jeu Mystic
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jazz Petteviniere
8/1 9.00 +800
Joujo Des Cinty
25/1 26.00 +2500
Joyeux Des Vaux
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jackpot Jomuna
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jo La Class
40/1 41.00 +4000
Just A Dollar
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jaspe
22/1 23.00 +2200
Juste Un Daly
12/1 13.00 +1200
Joker D'enfer
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 226.13
|14:00 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Krack Time Atout
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Ksar
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Keep Going
11/10 2.10 +110
4º Posición
Kaiser Des Granges
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kilt
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kaleo Du Bellay
28/1 29.00 +2800
Keithos Du Rhin
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kondor
40/1 41.00 +4000
Kendo Jiel
11/2 6.50 +550
Kaptain De Cristal
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kifil De Bussy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 29.46
|14:35 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Great Zeus
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Gainful Delo
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Firefox Du Klau
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
Fighter Dancer
18/1 19.00 +1800
Falco Sacha
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fahrenheit Flower
13/8 2.62 +162
Fenix Du Loisir
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gentil Coco
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fragonard
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ginger Madrik
13/2 7.50 +650
Gowen Chaleonnais
25/1 26.00 +2500
Galiano Griff
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 70.33
|15:10 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dorgali
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Esperanza Idole
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Espoir D'Elphigny
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Falco Berry
13/2 7.50 +650
Du Scion
22/1 23.00 +2200
Deus Ex Machina
22/1 23.00 +2200
Eclat De Verre
40/1 41.00 +4000
Fawley Buissonay
12/1 13.00 +1200
Flower By Magalou
5/1 6.00 +500
Djembe D'Orgeres
33/1 34.00 +3300
Elvis D'Evron
15/2 8.50 +750
Fakir De L'Ecluse
10/11 1.90 -110
Ganancia Forecast: 453.55
|15:45 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imoko Jibelau
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Ideal De Castelle
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Ikelios
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Icelander
13/2 7.50 +650
Isco De Corday
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ideal Des Brieres
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ixtrem D'ourville
28/1 29.00 +2800
I Love You Tek
15/2 8.50 +750
Ireno Des Plaines
40/1 41.00 +4000
Italiano
16/1 17.00 +1600
Intello
50/1 51.00 +5000
Isofou Du Chene
6/1 7.00 +600
Ioup La Boum
50/1 51.00 +5000
Imperial Marandais
40/1 41.00 +4000
Illico De Bouteau
40/1 41.00 +4000
Iceberg Blanc
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 17.63
|16:20 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hexcellente
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Havane D'occagnes
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Helsinki Girl
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Huperla Mag
40/1 41.00 +4000
Helma De Busset
7/2 4.50 +350
Hesperance Elte
16/1 17.00 +1600
Hornella De Janze
9/1 10.00 +900
Helvetika
14/1 15.00 +1400
Helia De Fromentin
22/1 23.00 +2200
Hermione Du Pont
17/2 9.50 +850
Hemera Turgot
40/1 41.00 +4000
Halizee Des Isles
14/1 15.00 +1400
Histoire De Lierre
7/1 8.00 +700
High Money D'avran
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hera De L'ouest
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hegoa Du Boulay
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 211.43
|16:55 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Guiness D'herfraie
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Great Tigress
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Grande De Ranchy
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Geisha Speed
12/1 13.00 +1200
Galactee De Chenu
10/3 4.33 +333
Iceland Falls
5/1 6.00 +500
Zante Breed
22/1 23.00 +2200
Fable Du Plessis
33/1 34.00 +3300
Gaia D'occagnes
11/1 12.00 +1100
Etoile Rouge
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 37.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:10 Meydan Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Doncaster Sábado, 28 Ene 2023 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 Meydan Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Huntingdon Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Huntingdon Viernes, 27 Ene 2023 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia