-

2:09 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Early Limit
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Star Hawk (RES)
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Luna Cruz
6/4 2.50 +150
Black Power
25/1 26.00 +2500
Urana Wendy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Just Saying
14/5 3.80 +280
Empress Blaze N/R
Wagner Bale
22/1 23.00 +2200
Spicy Piper
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 59.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 141.64
2:24 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aston Rosa
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Quinnley Bale
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Hurricane Gypsy
9/2 5.50 +450
Baggy's Gold
9/2 5.50 +450
Miss Angel Di
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jay Jay Lopez
10/3 4.40 +333
Say You Will
11/1 12.00 +1100
Mechanics Kismet
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 21.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 82.48
2:46 Warragul - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Raw Panic
12/5 3.40 +240
2º Posición
Dr. Kye
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Hurricane Miami
15/4 4.80 +375
Bit Twisted N/R
Love A Collision
7/1 8.00 +700
Speedy Villain
7/5 2.40 +140
Invictus Stella
14/1 15.00 +1400
Metro Boomin'
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 40.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 140.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados