-

|15:17 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Alromy
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Wild Sweetheart
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Ilonas Dinosaur
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Gino
9/1 10.00 +900
Everman
9/2 5.50 +450
O'monerie
22/1 23.00 +2200
Brana
11/4 3.75 +275
Max Verst
12/1 13.00 +1200
Force Tranquille
8/1 9.00 +800
Absolute Basset
11/1 12.00 +1100
Slam Poet
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 44.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 376.23
|15:52 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dragon Love
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Beb's
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Sekku
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Le Kakou
9/2 5.50 +450
Al Jaroud
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dream Of Emeraude
16/1 17.00 +1600
Karry Bradshaw
6/1 7.00 +600
Rip
6/1 7.00 +600
Makalia
22/1 23.00 +2200
Deer Bere
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 17.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 55.28
|16:27 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
J'embrasse Pas
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
La Gite
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Isadora
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Santhia
12/1 13.00 +1200
La Rebelle
40/1 41.00 +4000
Kirenza
9/1 10.00 +900
Gatsbyla
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sospiria
4/1 5.00 +400
To Ten Meters
7/2 4.50 +350
Zavadream
8/1 9.00 +800
Long Story Short
28/1 29.00 +2800
Just Sleek
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 48.8
|17:02 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Interieur
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Kenzal
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Edited
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Cleod'or
7/1 8.00 +700
Talap
11/2 6.50 +550
Wellington Rose
8/1 9.00 +800
Richemont
10/1 11.00 +1000
Breizh Angel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Boomerang
9/1 10.00 +900
Trimlight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Les Aldudes
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 47.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 277.91
|17:40 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Toutelusive
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Vanille Bleue
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Chant D'automne
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Night Of The Opera
7/2 4.50 +350
Lawrence
6/1 7.00 +600
Feel The Fever
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fait Marquand
18/1 19.00 +1800
Mystical Prince
7/1 8.00 +700
My River
14/1 15.00 +1400
Cervaro
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dulsie Bridge
40/1 41.00 +4000
Murrayfield
8/1 9.00 +800
Guadaiza
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 73.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 587.05
|18:15 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Parigi
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Sapiens
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Hurricane Light
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Degrisement
7/1 8.00 +700
Kenzydancer
22/1 23.00 +2200
L'amour Code
16/1 17.00 +1600
Muguette Girl
8/1 9.00 +800
Entaumry
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 9.33
|18:50 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wolfmaster
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Maralinko
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Samaya
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Wukolina
4/1 5.00 +400
Chaam
5/2 3.50 +250
Aspen
3/1 4.00 +300
Decima
17/2 9.50 +850
Lilie Belle
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 102.36
|19:32 Marseille| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Stratus
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Supreme
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Air Force One
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Dunsborough
14/1 15.00 +1400
Roi De Flandre
11/4 3.75 +275
Cheraltar
50/1 51.00 +5000
Macondo
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 16.58
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia