-

|17:58 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Imagine Girl
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Ibanque Lebel
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Iris From
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Imperatrice Heden
10/1 11.00 +1000
Inferna De Houelle
66/1 67.00 +6600
Illusive Glory
66/1 67.00 +6600
Isn't It Du Wison
50/1 51.00 +5000
Irlanda Lova
3/1 4.00 +300
Intense Action
25/1 26.00 +2500
Igorine
25/1 26.00 +2500
India Sea
6/1 7.00 +600
Imelda
50/1 51.00 +5000
In Love Again
28/1 29.00 +2800
Image Charentaise
28/1 29.00 +2800
Idahi De Houelle
16/1 17.00 +1600
Iona De Feugeres
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 33.99
|18:33 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Insert Du Bas Bosq
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
Ibra Tejy
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
In Your Eyes
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
Ipso D'avignere
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ibliss Maybe
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ilot Du Trieux
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ibrahic
11/4 3.75 +275
I Am Phyt's
11/2 6.50 +550
Ivoli Zeus
33/1 34.00 +3300
Iceberg Du Kastel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ivoire D'echal
14/1 15.00 +1400
Indydarche
66/1 67.00 +6600
Imoko Haufor
9/1 10.00 +900
Ino De Brevol
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 385.32
|19:15 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gigolo Lover
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Graal Du Tresor
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Figolu Frazeen
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
Ginkgo Thelois
14/1 15.00 +1400
Great Of Madrik
3/1 4.00 +300
Frisky Black
66/1 67.00 +6600
Flambant Du Gers
40/1 41.00 +4000
Filygan
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gai Printemps
12/1 13.00 +1200
Gamin Jaba
13/8 2.62 +162
Galba Ringeat
8/1 9.00 +800
Gaudeo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Foxtrot Nobless
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 53.74
|19:50 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jaflosa Girl
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Jakira
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Jumby Bay
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
Joy Perrine
16/1 17.00 +1600
Joadie Wind
25/1 26.00 +2500
Josepha Maza
18/1 19.00 +1800
Japonica
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jodleuse Mag
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jesta Buissonay
6/4 2.50 +150
Joyce Du Val
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 72.49
|20:18 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ina Du Rib
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Izarra Most
8/13 1.61 -163
3º Posición
Icamora De Houelle
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Imagine D'atout
14/1 15.00 +1400
Inadame
18/1 19.00 +1800
Inouie
16/1 17.00 +1600
Image De Corday
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ines D'hermes
9/2 5.50 +450
Isis D'alesa
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ironie D'heripre
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 11.93
|20:46 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Kwinie Jihaime
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Keen Winner
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Knitulia
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Kara Mia
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kasaque Piya
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ki Va
50/1 51.00 +5000
Keola D'heripre
11/2 6.50 +550
Kiss Me Des Ves
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kalicia Josselyn
5/4 2.25 +125
Kapaula De L'epine
28/1 29.00 +2800
Kracline
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kerkenna
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kerry Love
16/1 17.00 +1600
Kalika Du Citrus
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 112.1
|21:14 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jiri Pacha
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Jeff De Brune
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
James De La Vallee
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Junior Du Vivier
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jiacomo
11/2 6.50 +550
Jour De Jiel
18/1 19.00 +1800
Jacadi De Ranchval
25/1 26.00 +2500
Jet Du Caieu
14/1 15.00 +1400
Jack Des Malberaux
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jacobson
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jumbo De Lunese
5/1 6.00 +500
Joiso Poker Pro
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 10.91
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia