-

|12:05 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Qatar River
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Jaafar
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Qaiser
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
Parabak
10/1 11.00 +1000
Shehiyr
11/1 12.00 +1100
Cafe Saigon
28/1 29.00 +2800
John Locke
5/1 6.00 +500
Vitor
66/1 67.00 +6600
Cesar Jaguen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Mogilevich
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.76
|12:50 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Inside Montlioux
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
Trou Normand
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Lucky One
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Baladin De Mesc
9/2 5.50 +450
Grand De Thaix
14/1 15.00 +1400
Risk Du Brizais
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lyon Clermont
14/1 15.00 +1400
Keep Hope De Roche
18/1 19.00 +1800
Picnic
17/2 9.50 +850
Chichi De La Vega
6/1 7.00 +600
Sir Becquaille
28/1 29.00 +2800
Singapore Trip
25/1 26.00 +2500
Garo De Juilley
25/1 26.00 +2500
Saint Anjou
5/1 6.00 +500
Harry Conti
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hands Up Sivola
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 82.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 804.38
|13:25 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Belga Queen
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Joue Le Jeu
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
Jetsee
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Kokydale
22/1 23.00 +2200
Santa Julia
5/2 3.50 +250
Jalousie D'ainay
18/1 19.00 +1800
Rosemellic
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 21.14
|14:00 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
J'arrive De L'est
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
J'arrive D'arthel
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Jungle Ville
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Jeune Canaille
20/1 21.00 +2000
Jipcot
4/1 5.00 +400
Johnny Mag
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jump Des Bruyeres
15/8 2.87 +187
J'hallucine
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 37.5
|14:35 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jardin D'arthel
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Jeune Coko
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Journee De Reve
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Just A Castle
4/1 5.00 +400
Jetronic
5/1 6.00 +500
Jargauder
33/1 34.00 +3300
Joyfull
18/1 19.00 +1800
Joshuann Bihouee
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jagger Bomb
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 13.77
|15:10 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Simply Southern
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Poca Gen
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Partisane
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Save Your Breath
14/1 15.00 +1400
Campello
7/1 8.00 +700
Bird Out
11/2 6.50 +550
Speed Ball
22/1 23.00 +2200
Banana Shot N/R
Athelia
10/1 11.00 +1000
Feelin Lucky
11/1 12.00 +1100
Notre Histoire
11/4 3.75 +275
Perrou
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 144.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 1212.74
|15:45 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Irish Chanel
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Interdit De Jeu
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Image De Marque
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Imaginaire
20/1 21.00 +2000
Inzeo Du Gouet
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ikero Blue
8/1 9.00 +800
Iako
10/3 4.33 +333
Imphycois Lord
22/1 23.00 +2200
Il Est Des Notres
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ip Up
4/1 5.00 +400
Interro Surprise N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.7
|16:20 Pau| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
New President
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Easter Boy
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Rasango
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
Meann
28/1 29.00 +2800
Yo
22/1 23.00 +2200
Rock And Roll N/R
Ite Missa Est
13/2 7.50 +650
Zizaneur
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hamersley
9/1 10.00 +900
Indali De Larredya
10/1 11.00 +1000
Bi Beach
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ziingara
20/1 21.00 +2000
Avernes
12/1 13.00 +1200
Milltop
7/1 8.00 +700
Isabey Vallis
15/2 8.50 +750
Cadet Vert
40/1 41.00 +4000
Disco Mome N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 23.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 215.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:45 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Exeter Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Ayr Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia