-

3:42 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Silky Ripple
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Sonic Groove
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Loveless
16/1 17.00 +1600
Starlight Swift
Mockingbird Word
Rosa's Dance
Shirin
Jess Trees
Ganancia Forecast: 21.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 240.39
4:16 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Systems Down
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
Rosa's Legend
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Hit List
3/1 4.00 +300
Emerald Swift
Semiyon
Goody Goody Yum
Broombrae Blaze
Tarawi Opal
Ganancia Forecast: 11.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 29.7
4:55 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Job Done
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Be The Best
7/4 2.75 +175
Tokyo Dreamer
Heslea
Dad's News
Dusty Country
Dr. Kammi
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.59
5:12 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rybolt
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
Be Like Oliver
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Angel Harks
12/1 13.00 +1200
Burnt Me
7/2 4.60 +350
Erskin Boy
50/1 51.00 +5000
Pitter Patter
10/1 11.00 +1000
Yuri Magic
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 69.37
6:00 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
San Marco
8/5 2.60 +160
2º Posición
Bank Heist
7/5 2.40 +140
3º Posición
Sholto
13/2 7.50 +650
Zipping Mork
25/1 26.00 +2500
Barooga Franky
13/2 7.50 +650
Blue Jeans Talk
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 9.84
6:18 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Chips In
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Deadly Choice
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Mean Pop
13/2 7.50 +650
Golden Hands
10/3 4.40 +333
Sherman
16/5 4.20 +320
Genius You
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 12.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.12
7:02 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Redeemer's Kid
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Here Comes Rita
13/5 3.60 +260
3º Posición
Lektra Left (RES)
9/2 5.50 +450
Red Card Bob
11/1 12.00 +1100
Jack's Debacle
15/4 4.80 +375
Wendy Witch
25/1 26.00 +2500
Hooked On In
2/1 3.00 +200
Kooky Loopy
50/1 51.00 +5000
VACANT N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 48.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 193.45
7:18 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Road Home
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
Shakey Country
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
County Mist
11/2 6.50 +550
Blazing Brothers
11/1 12.00 +1100
Rosa's Memory
5/1 6.00 +500
Over Load
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
VACANT Trap 3 N/R
No participa
VACANT Trap 6 N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 4.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 9.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados