-

8:05 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Listenheretomejack
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Derridae
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
By Your Side
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Saga Aravis
10/1 11.00 +1000
Park Hind
18/1 19.00 +1800
Away To Sea
11/2 6.50 +550
Baltinglass Hill
50/1 51.00 +5000
Miss Pronunciation
28/1 29.00 +2800
Sixhandsinmypocket
7/2 4.50 +350
Southerner
22/1 23.00 +2200
After The Roar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Song For My Father
20/1 21.00 +2000
Mastermind
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rovetta
150/1 151.00 +15000
Chainofconsequence
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mcgrath From Clune
14/1 15.00 +1400
Getaway Train
28/1 29.00 +2800
Portland Row
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ricky Langford
80/1 81.00 +8000
Warm In Gorey
11/1 12.00 +1100
Wee Charlie N/R
Thefaithfulindian N/R
Port Rashid N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 97.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 950.38
8:40 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hands Of Gold
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Purse Price
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Della Casa Lunga
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Ik's Man
3/1 4.00 +300
Ellis Boyd Redding
5/1 6.00 +500
Mister Bo
6/1 7.00 +600
Yewood
66/1 67.00 +6600
Man After Midnight
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 16.08
9:15 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Teahupoo
4/11 1.36 -275
2º Posición
Summerville Boy
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
My Design
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Beacon Edge
16/1 17.00 +1600
Early Doors
40/1 41.00 +4000
Longhouse Poet
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 5.5
9:50 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Carefully Selected
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Dunboyne
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
Pencilfulloflead
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
Coko Beach
12/1 13.00 +1200
Espanito Bello
8/1 9.00 +800
Escaria Ten
9/1 10.00 +900
Gabbys Cross
7/1 8.00 +700
Frontal Assault
10/1 11.00 +1000
Braeside
80/1 81.00 +8000
Defi Bleu
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lieutenant Command
40/1 41.00 +4000
Punitive
10/1 11.00 +1000
Donkey Years
14/1 15.00 +1400
Egality Mans
28/1 29.00 +2800
Captain Kangaroo
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fakiera
12/1 13.00 +1200
Darrens Hope
13/2 7.50 +650
Flash De Touzaine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Rambranlt'jac N/R
Stones And Roses N/R
Regina Dracones N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 125.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 886.28
10:25 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Sir Gerhard
1/6 1.16 -600
2º Posición
Largy Debut
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Battle Of Mirbat
Indiana Jones N/R
Natural Ability N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 1.44
10:55 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bluebell Diva
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Optional Mix
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Slane Hill
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Justicialism
25/1 26.00 +2500
Noble Birth
33/1 34.00 +3300
Brazos
16/1 17.00 +1600
Jukebox Jive
66/1 67.00 +6600
Country Queen
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lady Rita
5/1 6.00 +500
Garcon Doux
33/1 34.00 +3300
Lord Gillygooley
28/1 29.00 +2800
Simply Shabra
33/1 34.00 +3300
Emancipator
7/1 8.00 +700
Iridescent
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lough Na Fooey
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 20.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.22
11:25 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
D Art D Art
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Jerisk Star
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Ankud
4/5 1.80 -125
4º Posición
Final Decision
28/1 29.00 +2800
Arc Eyes N/R
Smokey Putnum
9/1 10.00 +900
Tramps Like Us
18/1 19.00 +1800
Kilbarry Coreli
7/1 8.00 +700
Swift Advance
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 50.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Destacados

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:45 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Exeter Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Leicester Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Ayr Miércoles, 01 Feb 2023 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia