-

8:00 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|City Of Justice|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Quickasaflash|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Silken Lady|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Star Leen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zeni|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fancy Chance|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sofatude|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Strike Even|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.45
8:29 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Prospector Alley|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Malibu Bluff|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Captain Holiday|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Leroy Brown|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nomorestorms|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Whiskey Creek|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lulu Rocks|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Abtaal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 12.57
8:57 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bent Crowbar|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Chaseisonthecase|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|El Cachorro|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Strollanothertime|
1/1 2.00 +100
|General Mosby|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Black Jack Don|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Sweet Actor N/R
|Oulog|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 16.82
9:24 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Roman Officer|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Greenway Court|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Cat Come Home|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|George Town Cat|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fall At Last|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Coach Casey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Portent|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.74
9:51 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Last Print|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Opera Nite|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Pagan Smart|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Affix|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Thomas Edward|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Appealing Groom|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Dado's Dream N/R
|Castle Five|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 31.7
10:18 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tengey|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Bay Dawn|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Kenlake Resort|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Emblem's Purge|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Communion Money|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ice Blue Vision|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ark Angle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dynafleet|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 8.85
10:47 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Braxton|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|The Names Billy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Court Date|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|Rolling Brook|
7/2 4.50 +350
|No Hunting|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Forbidden Topic N/R
|Windsor Calling|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|General Beauregard|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Windsor Legend|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 25.76
11:15 Charles Town - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dancing Denis|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|King Of Blues|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Precious Miracle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|John Dothen|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Fire Engine Red|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Honor Found|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Nicky Blue Eyes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sunbridled|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cousin Mo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Redmark|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
Access To Denis N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 34.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:50 Chelmsford Martes, 17 Jul 2018 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:10 Thirsk Martes, 17 Jul 2018 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Bath Martes, 17 Jul 2018 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Thirsk Martes, 17 Jul 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:50 Worcester Martes, 17 Jul 2018 15:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia