-

10:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jaega|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Samasthiti|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Magic Wand|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Athena|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Broadway|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Claiomh Geal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Divine Approach N/R
|Shannow|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Well Why Not|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 50.92
11:00 Leopardstown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Khalaab|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Sir Erec|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
A Smooth Criminal N/R
|Change Of Velocity|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Country Market|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gardens of Babylon|
9/10 1.90 -112
|Song Of Dunes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.55
11:30 Leopardstown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Grand Canyon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Try Again|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Hernandoshideaway|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Bigger And Better|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Nanabad|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Wexford Opera|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ace Of Diamonds|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Brokopondo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Balanced Approach|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ocean Air|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Highly Toxic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rosin Box|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Claregate Street|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Johnny Carney|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Circling Moon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shamar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 281.7
12:00 Leopardstown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|On The Go Again|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Onenightidreamed|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Brendan Brackan|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Texas Rock|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pincheck|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Spanish Tenor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tandem|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Panstarr N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.01
12:35 Leopardstown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Raintree|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Shareva|
6/4 2.50 +150
No participa
Scriobh Nua N/R
No participa
Silvretta Schwarz N/R
|Simiyna|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Talk Now|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tammy Wynette|
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 13.66
1:05 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Triple Sec|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Sagittarius Rising|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Clueless Hill|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Scorpion Black|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sebastiano Ricci|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Fancy Dresser|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dance Emperor|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
Vinnie's Wish N/R
|My Silver Nails|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Beach Wedding|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dawn Hoofer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bronze Age|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Lady Godiva|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Art Of America|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 375.33
1:35 Leopardstown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Settle For Red|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Prove The Point|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Alcatraz|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Nothing To Lose|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|So You Thought|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tribal Path|
4/1 5.00 +400
|High Altitude|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bainne|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Korbous|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dinkum Diamond|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Empress Lyla|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Luna's Luck|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Harry Speed|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Secret Memories|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 66.79
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:35 Beverley Miércoles, 19 Sep 2018 12:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 20 Sep 2018 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Sandown Miércoles, 19 Sep 2018 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Yarmouth Miércoles, 19 Sep 2018 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:55 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 20 Sep 2018 13:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia