-

9:20 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hamada|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Crowned Eagle|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Contango|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Now Children|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Banksea|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Grandee N/R
|Island Brave|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tuff Rock|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 21.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 121.28
9:55 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|George Bowen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Foolaad|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Danzeno|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Out Do|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Final Venture|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Teruntum Star|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Flying Pursuit|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tomily|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Golden Apollo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|El Hombre|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ower Fly|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Classic Seniority|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Orion's Bow|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Gin In The Inn|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dark Defender|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Private Matter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Quick Look|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lucky Beggar|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Firmdecisions|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 132.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 1635.7
10:30 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Harry Angel|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Brando|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Sir Dancealot|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Ornate|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Artistica|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Perfect Pasture N/R
No participa
Tasleet N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 2.34
11:05 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Give And Take|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Dancing Brave Bear|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Ejtyah|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Highgarden|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Ceilidhs Dream|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Expensive Liaison|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lubinka|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 46.59
11:35 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Clubbable|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Zap|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Excellent Times|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Cavatina|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Desert Doctor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Commander Han|
7/2 4.50 +350
|John Kirkup|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Three Saints Bay|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Queen's Sargent|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Flavius Titus N/R
|Montague|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Valdolobo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Poet's Dawn|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Citron Major|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Lord Vetinari|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|International Man|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 173.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 2195.07
12:05 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Charming Kid|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|World Order|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Rathbone|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Duke Of Hazzard|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Delft Dancer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tarrzan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_7
|Mayson Mac|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_8
|Beika|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_9
|Leoube|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 15.97
12:35 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Reverend Jacobs|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Zeelander|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Sky Eagle|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Okool|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Regal Mirage|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mutadaffeq|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Michael's Mount N/R
|Carnageo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Visitant|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Je Suis Charlie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Daawy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Armandihan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mooltazem|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Moayadd N/R
|Rake's Progress|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ghayyar|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Doctor Cross|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Captain Pugwash N/R
|Sellingallthetime|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Liquid Gold|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 15.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 100.5
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 21 Oct 2018 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:05 Haydock Viernes, 19 Oct 2018 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Redcar Viernes, 19 Oct 2018 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 21 Oct 2018 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 21 Oct 2018 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia