-

8:05 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Chynna|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Flawless Jewel|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Dream of Honour|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|World Order|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Havana Ooh Na Na|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Diamond Oasis|
7/2 4.50 +350
PLACE_7
|Baldwin|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 84.0
8:40 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pacify|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Mister Belvedere|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Framley Garth|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Mukhayyam|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Manjaam|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Contango|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 22.21
9:15 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Raven's Lady|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Pretty Baby|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Pepita|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Dancing Star|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Classical Times N/R
|Magical Dreamer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Marie Of Lyon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Sandra's Secret N/R
|Could It Be Love|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Maggies Angel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Main Desire N/R
|Worship|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 44.96
9:50 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Delph Crescent|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Thomas Cranmer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Give It Some Teddy|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Maifalki|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Everything For You|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Duck Egg Blue|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Pioneering|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Daawy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jahaafel|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Orobas|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 55.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 166.91
10:25 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kodyanna|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Big Ace|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Staycation|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Oberyn Martell|
8/11 1.72 -138
|Big Boots|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Oona|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Majestic Appeal N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 25.39
11:00 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Harome|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Tylery Wonder|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Fendale|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Wirral Girl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Orvar|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Henley|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Excessable|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bashiba|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Angel Force|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 37.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 138.3
11:30 York - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Byron's Choice|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Bertog|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Inviolable Spirit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|International Man|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Alfa McGuire|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Citron Major|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Prestbury Park|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Red Cymbal|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Poet's Dawn|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 22.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 170.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia