-

11:45 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Federal Law|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Duke Of Hazzard|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Mordred|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Cottontail|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Pogo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Itstimetogo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Prince Llyr N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.1
12:15 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Blackheath|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Vegas Boy|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Bounty Pursuit|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Danecase|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Lamya|
4/1 5.00 +400
|General Jack|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Swanton Blue|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_8
|Spot Lite|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_9
|Buxted Dream|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_10
|Chica De La Noche|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 37.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 152.14
12:45 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bedouin's Story|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Nawar|
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
|Ambroise|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Black Lace|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Bambajee|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Brogans Bay|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
|Royal King|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 1.95
1:15 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Letsbe Avenue|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Running Cloud|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Zoraya|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Biotic|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Icart Point N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 5.31
1:45 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Groveman|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Golden Image|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Cheeky Rascal|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Eden Rose|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Reckless Wave|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bleu Et Noir|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dark Crocodile N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.73
2:15 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fannie By Gaslight|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Player's Luck|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Atomic Jack|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Ferrier|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Perfect Refuge|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 31.86
2:45 Salisbury - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Savaanah|
2/11 1.18 -550
2º Posición
|Caravela|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Arcadian Cat N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 1.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia