-

8:00 Del Mar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Helen's Tiger|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Maycee Jo|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Donut Girl|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|Hailey Rachele|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Warm It Up|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Miss Pretty|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Meet My Kitty|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Bobbie Lincoln|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
Bold At Night N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 45.5
8:30 Del Mar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Palladium|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Salah|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Mr Bingley|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|The Creep|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Just Isn't Right|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Rockandahardplace N/R
|Boisterous Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Flashy Shaq|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Unplayable|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Don Ramon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.87
7:00 Del Mar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aunt Lubie|
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
|Convince|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Now Blessed|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Grecian Fort|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Confidentially N/R
|Pulpacheeks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 2.97
7:30 Del Mar - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Stop The Violence|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Candyman Garret|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Old Indian Trick|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Saratoga Morning|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Isee It In Hiseyes|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Zapana's Game|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 18.11
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:40 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Gowran Park Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia