-

8:14 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Weidenbachers Gent|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Zinny's Miracle|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Louisiana Lion|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Clip Joint|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Wirey Won|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Shoe's To Remember N/R
|Mr. Nasty Time|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 16.29
8:42 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|John Hunt Morgan|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|St. Pete's Crown|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Blake's Father|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Thib's Hope|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Shermaesque Flag|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Beau's Logic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Runciman|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zarb's City|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.08
9:10 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Greeley's Dealer|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Erik The Red|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Wabash Cannonball|
4/6 1.66 -150
4º Posición
|Macandales|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Mr Lexis N/R
|Dujac|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Sun And Sand N/R
|Tap That Word|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 48.82
9:38 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cowboy Don|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Chukka|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Lucky Bucky|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Ten Silver Pins|
4/1 5.00 +400
|My First Guitar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|One Drop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hot Ten|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Personal Conflict|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 17.23
10:06 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|True Emperor|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Don't Split Tens|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Zendelphian|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|Galaxy Builder|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Pilot House|
13/8 2.62 +162
No participa
Drewcitable N/R
No participa
Eden Grey's Kitten N/R
No participa
Potomac River N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 62.38
10:34 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|A Toast To Gertie|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|You Could Be Mine|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Romantic Affair|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Its All For Gene|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Don's Star N/R
|Gabi's Style|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sorcerer's Bag|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
You Have A Point N/R
|Azuralee|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Cats In Love|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 4.59
6:50 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Irish Prospector|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Mistake Present|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Cap Rock Miner|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Invasors Wind|
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
High Providence N/R
No participa
Morethanfishin N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.83
7:18 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|My Wise Cat|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Smart Prospector|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Flyin' Orphan|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Stage Show|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Burning It Up|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kelcorcee|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.33
7:46 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Black Justice|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Silver Zephyr|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Flirtation Device|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Confederate Yell|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Perdido Wildcat|
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
Countach N/R
No participa
Whistling Wind N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 18.68
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:40 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Gowran Park Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia