-

8:20 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|No I'm Easy|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Ayutthaya|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Addis Ababa|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Rhosneigr|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Humble Gratitude|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Etefaaq|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Falmouth Light N/R
|Snooker Jim|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 25.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 62.58
8:55 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mister Belvedere|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Birds Of Prey|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Atkinson Grimshaw|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Battalion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Baydar N/R
No participa
Super Kid N/R
|Vent De Force|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Appointed N/R
|Play It Cool|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Al Destoor N/R
Rashdan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.71
Ganancia Trifecta: 17.48
9:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Unforgetable Filly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|New Day Dawn|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Queen of Time|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Agrotera|
10/11 1.90 -110
|Lincoln Rocks|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Shepherd Market|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
|La Figlia|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
|Dynamic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_9
|Maggies Angel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Inshiraah|
50/1 51.00 +5000
11º
|Narella|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 171.16
10:05 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Teodoro|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Brorocco|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Zaaki|
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
|Communique|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gabrial|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Elwazir|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Fajjaj|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 97.27
10:40 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Alemaratalyoum|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|War Glory|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Mountain Angel|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Markazi|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Via Via N/R
No participa
Greatest Journey N/R
|Lamloom|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Isomer N/R
|Surrey Hope|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
King's Pavilion N/R
No participa
Lord Of The Rock N/R
No participa
Salt Whistle Bay N/R
No participa
Just Hiss N/R
No participa
Frank Bridge N/R
|Ghayyar|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 35.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 96.85
11:15 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fille De Reve|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Manshood|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Ginbar|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Confessional|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Handsome Dude N/R
No participa
Robero N/R
|Soldier's Minute|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Highly Sprung|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Equitation N/R
|Bahuta Acha|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Madrinho|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pennsylvania Dutch|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Bernardo O'Reilly N/R
No participa
Zapper Cass N/R
No participa
Royal Residence N/R
|Diamond Set|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Meshardal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 36.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 109.98
11:50 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nibras Again|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Twentysvnthlancers|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Celerity|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Invincible Ridge|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
The Golden Cue N/R
|Toni's A Star|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Red Stripes|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Mighty Zip|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Prezzie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret Asset|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Minty Jones|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 10.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 148.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:40 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 San Sebastian Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:30 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Gowran Park Miércoles, 15 Ago 2018 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia