-

6:55 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|West To The Bridge|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
|Cause Toujours|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Bonbonniere|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Eldorado Allen|
8/13 1.61 -163
|Champagne Mystery|
9/1 10.00 +900
|The Grand Visir|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 145.74
7:25 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ballyhill|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Caltex|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|A Place Apart|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Creep Desbois|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chef D'Equipe|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Granville Island|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cave Top|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lord Bryan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Katachenko|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bestwork|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 22.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 162.73
8:00 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Midnight Shadow|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Ch'tibello|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Notwhatiam|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Jet Set|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Tawseef|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jetstream Jack|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dubai Angel|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rainbow Dreamer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Uptown Funk|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Faithful Mount|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mahlervous|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 80.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 686.09
8:30 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Walk In The Mill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Vieux Lion Rouge|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Ultragold|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Call It Magic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Federici|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Don Poli|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Blaklion|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Ballyoptic|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Noble Endeavor|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Present Man|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Missed Approach|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Just A Par|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Crosshue Boy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Regal Flow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Highland Lodge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fine Theatre|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mustmeetalady|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Dare To Endeavour|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 114.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 1365.87
9:05 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Definitly Red|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Double Shuffle|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Acdc|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|One For Arthur|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 2.34
9:40 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Chica Buena|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Liffeydale Dreamer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
|Lady Camelot|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Smiling Eliza|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dance To Paris|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Giving Glances|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Miss Mumtaz|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Travel Lightly|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 129.83
10:15 Aintree - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Warriors Tale|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Brandon Hill|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Kilcrea Vale|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Tiquer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Crievehill|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Voix D'Eau|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Captain Redbeard|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Catamaran Du Seuil|
9/2 5.50 +450
|More Buck's|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Shanahan's Turn|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Forest Des Aigles|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 84.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 418.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:10 Lingfield Miércoles, 12 Dic 2018 08:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Lingfield Miércoles, 12 Dic 2018 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Leicester Miércoles, 12 Dic 2018 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:15 Kempton Miércoles, 12 Dic 2018 13:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Hexham Miércoles, 12 Dic 2018 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia