Hoy

2:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Southern Princess|
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
|Fashion Universe|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Look Of Love|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Amyra|
4/1 5.00 +400
|O'sheehan|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Chuckit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
|Khalasar|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Kapell Bruke|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Proud Legacy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|That's My Speed|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Balma|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Classy Dame|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Lifetime|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 9.93
2:40 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Spice Up|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Buzz Light Year|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Heaven Can Wait|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Tough Lady|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Secretary|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sea Wolf|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Mahira|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gorgeous Lady|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kimberly Cruise|
4/1 5.00 +400
|On The Fire|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Starwalker|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ashwa Calvari|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sree Sree Sree|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Khan Sahib|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 60.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 440.98
3:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Royal Romance|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Blink Of An Eye|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Vijays Simha|
13/8 2.62 +162
4º Posición
|Beautiful Luv|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fleur|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|King Roger|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Shanu Shanu|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Armani Candy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Prime Gardenia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bulls Ace|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Country's Force|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Hip Hop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Turf Treasure|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 39.22
3:40 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mahashakti|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Ayur Shakti|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Lockhart|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Tiger Of The Sea|
7/1 8.00 +700
|City Of Blossom|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Top Contender|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
|Alliston|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Star Of Tiara|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Explosive|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Red Snaper|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Platinum Claasz|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 24.25
Ganancia Trifecta: 130.49
4:10 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|A Hundred Echoes|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|London Bridge|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Valee Tiger|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Golden Faraska|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Withrosemakeup|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Vijays Maestro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
|Yogya|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Rasika|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Symbol Of Star's|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Recumbentibus|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Asgard|
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
|Ultimate Risk N/R|
|Golden Adara|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 10.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.14
4:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Reno Star|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Artistryy|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Miss Marvellous|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Ulysses|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nova Scotia|
10/3 4.33 +333
|On My Way|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
|Balius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pentagon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Gazebo N/R|
|Francis Bacon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Brave Warrior N/R|
|Sublime|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.83
5:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ashwa Arjun|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Honourable Guest|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Golden Hope|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Alta Vita|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Story Teller|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Halo's Princess|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
|Vashishta|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Avantika|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Super Act|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Stormy|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Barnabas|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Royal Dancer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Moka|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Patron Saint|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 39.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 205.72
5:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gladstone|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Top Saga|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Aibak|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Human Touch|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Southern Meteor|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Darshish|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
|Silver Set|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Brush The Sky|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Maxwell|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sputnic|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Air Salute N/R|
|Gold Label|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sweet Brandy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bedazzled|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 39.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 111.16
6:15 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ashwa Bravo|
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
|Good Connection|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Bisate|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Horus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Conscious Gift|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ice Berry|
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_7
|Advance Guard|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Committed Warrior|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Whiskey Martini|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Blissful N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.97
6:45 Hyderabad - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Best Friend|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Starboy|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Curcumin|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Wood Bridge|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Rhine|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bombastic|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Vijay's Empress|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Shiloh|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Promiseofhappiness|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ta Ta|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Yogastha|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Negress Princess|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Royal Avenger|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Alexanderthegreat N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 68.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 279.76
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia