Hoy

8:15 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Rattle Owl
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
Fantastic Rock
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
Stormin Norman
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Franks Fancy
3/1 4.00 +300
Glory
50/1 51.00 +5000
Son Of The Somme
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
Eveque
100/1 101.00 +10000
Faraday Effect
150/1 151.00 +15000
St Basil
200/1 201.00 +20000
Tara Mill N/R
No participa
Erne River N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.65
8:53 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Diligent
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Istimraar
66/1 67.00 +6600
3º Posición
Llancillo Lord
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Iskabeg Lane
15/2 8.50 +750
Rollerruler
22/1 23.00 +2200
Tortuga Bay
10/1 11.00 +1000
Muroor
18/1 19.00 +1800
Grand Coureur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Nettlebush
50/1 51.00 +5000
Plan Of Escape
14/1 15.00 +1400
Farran Dancer
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 60.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 315.31
9:33 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Lulu Baloo
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Shaka The King
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Trumps Benefit
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Master Newton
10/1 11.00 +1000
Janeymac
Emissaire
7/2 4.50 +350
Ardglass Star
22/1 23.00 +2200
Our Cilla
9/2 5.50 +450
Dorette
20/1 21.00 +2000
Shanbally Rose
10/1 11.00 +1000
Two Thirty Yeat
20/1 21.00 +2000
Teals Lad
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Red Star Dancer N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 59.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 351.1
10:05 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Wye Aye
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Mance Rayder
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Well Smitten
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
Cave Top
13/2 7.50 +650
Hidden Glen
40/1 41.00 +4000
So Satisfied
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Final Reminder
17/2 9.50 +850
PLACE_8
Racing Pulse
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Capard King N/R
No participa
Manetti N/R
No participa
Catlin N/R
No participa
Westend Theatre N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 7.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 31.71
10:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Swaffham Bulbeck
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Whiskey And Water
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Lively Citizen
11/10 2.10 +110
4º Posición
El Borracho
3/1 4.00 +300
Beach Break
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Orkan N/R
11:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cracking Find
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Defi Sacre
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
First Account
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
I'm To Blame
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ascot De Bruyere
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 9.71
11:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Old Jewry
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Christmas In Usa
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Seapoint
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Excalibur
16/1 17.00 +1600
Akkapenko
14/1 15.00 +1400
Unique Company
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_7
Kisumu
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_8
Espion De Saflo
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_9
Kitty Fisher
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_10
Cilluirid
11/1 12.00 +1100
11º
Royal Cosmic
7/1 8.00 +700
12º
Tabou Beach Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
Let's Sway
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
Jedhi N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 47.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 305.92
12:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ballycrystal
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Rukwa
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
Dancing Doug
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Baby Jane
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bravantina
5/1 6.00 +500
Kilcaragh Boy
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
Izzy's Champion
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
Kitty's Cove
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_9
Fernhill Lad
28/1 29.00 +2800
Savoy Court
20/1 21.00 +2000
Goodtimes Badtimes
7/1 8.00 +700
Bells Of Barnack
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Mcgarry N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 20.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 113.33
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:50 Madrid Domingo, 11 Abr 2021 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Madrid Domingo, 11 Abr 2021 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Madrid Domingo, 11 Abr 2021 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Madrid Domingo, 11 Abr 2021 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Madrid Domingo, 11 Abr 2021 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia