Hoy

9:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Balko Saint
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Hosaville
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
Helsinki Nolimit
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Hitech
7/2 4.50 +350
Mockney Rebel
16/1 17.00 +1600
Star Of Destiny
25/1 26.00 +2500
Triple Alliance
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hophop Hop De Pail
50/1 51.00 +5000
Picnic
28/1 29.00 +2800
Holescoeurs Sivola
33/1 34.00 +3300
Flying Rox N/R
Hollee
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 7.78
10:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ladyville
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Verigny
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Giorgina
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
Desgarbado
11/2 6.50 +550
Falcao Folish
16/1 17.00 +1600
Elrancho
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rim Fire
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.2
10:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Garkapstar
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Zurekin
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Polirico
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
Lil Rockerfeller
9/1 10.00 +900
El Gringo
80/1 81.00 +8000
Dauteuil Precieux
80/1 81.00 +8000
Happy Monarch
8/1 9.00 +800
Cap Du Nord
28/1 29.00 +2800
Fox Pro
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Aragorn D'Alalia N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.77
11:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Iniesta Du Gouet
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Iceo Madrik
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Saint Isabe
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
Glasgow Du Berlais
11/4 3.75 +275
Mister Champdoux
15/8 2.87 +187
Javado
10/1 11.00 +1000
Yemaska
20/1 21.00 +2000
Royal Regard
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 41.73
11:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Bipbip Has
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
West End Girl
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Iratzederrea
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Missed Cue
11/8 2.37 +137
Top Cresselia
8/1 9.00 +800
Pretentieuse
18/1 19.00 +1800
Wantid
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.08
12:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Win My Wings
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
Thrilling
2/5 1.40 -250
3º Posición
Marche A L'ombre
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
Fusion De Baune
14/1 15.00 +1400
Valdine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Bluesacha Rosetgri
33/1 34.00 +3300
Go On De Sivola
40/1 41.00 +4000
On The Edge
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 5.72
12:50 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gudari
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Embrun D'Oudairies
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
Fubustier
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
Papille D'Or
16/1 17.00 +1600
Gilou Cat
9/1 10.00 +900
Edenium
10/3 4.33 +333
Fez
14/1 15.00 +1400
Osaxa
11/1 12.00 +1100
Enrique Adventure
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.36
1:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hypnotik
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Hecrevice
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Halleluia
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Hermine Des Obeaux
15/2 8.50 +750
Huron Wendat
12/1 13.00 +1200
Homme De Coeur
33/1 34.00 +3300
Horya
12/1 13.00 +1200
Happy Joy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hello Grey
15/8 2.87 +187
Henvol De Chaba
8/1 9.00 +800
Hedenn Bihoue
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Helios De Baune N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 40.99
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:05 Leicester Lunes, 17 Mayo 2021 15:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:55 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia